One Persons Troll Is Another Persons Savior

The internet is a force multiplier for existing patterns of human behavior. The “troll” has always been here of course – but I, the OHne and OHnly SaveMe Oh would like to state here that I do not have the need to extract satisfaction from inflicting some form of harm on others even if only verbal abuse.

I also deny strongly that down through the years I have given signs that I am in suicide risk. The suggestion that I, as a high profile artist, by some accused of being a troll, commit suicide a few years ago, citing that “life had become dull” is completely untrue.

I can declare under oath that I am neither a committed troll nor an online abuser in some communities. I am not suffering from signs of clinical depression; I have not been using drugs like heroin to alter my mood to get by. I also don’t have to seek professional help and am not on prescription medication, nor did I turn into illegal narcotics.

I just simply hate the shit you produce!

One thought on “One Persons Troll Is Another Persons Savior

Leave a Reply

