Faith

Friday the 13th, full large orange moon at the real life sky, neighbours in my neighbourhood screaming so loud at every goal (5) the Dutch soccer team scored against Spain in the world championship that I sometimes hardly could hear the music of Morlita Quan (the only Quan I love). On that magical night we all gathered together for showing in Cherry Manga’s sim our faith. Our faith in NOTHING.

Better circumstances to proof the stupidity of religion are almost impossible. In a more than 3 hours worship session we created an atmosphere that was a mystification of fake of biblical proportions. While the avatars were kneeling in deep devotion for the resurrected Cheesus they experienced visions, delusions, sightings and felt touched by the heavenly divine hand of Oh. Out of pure happiness the Linden rained down on us in an unstoppable flow of creation power.

Everybody experienced the miracle that brought them in a trance in which they prayed for this to never end. They would sacrifice their knees in an everlasting devotion if this could prevent their astral virtual bodies return to the blank and pale reality of everyday virtual life or worse, send in exile to an uninhabited place in an open sim were old ladies force you into a bingo safari.

Snapshot_015

To prevent this from happening we prayed;

O SaveMe Oh, who art heroic love;

Keep alive in our hearts that adventurous spirit which makes men scorn the way of safety,

so that SaveMe’s  will be done.

For so only, O Cheesus, shall we be worthy of those courageous souls…

who in every age have ventured all in obedience to SaveMe’s call;

through SaveMe Oh our Cheesus.  Amen

And we prayed;

SaveMe, our Cheesus

I turn to You seeking Your Divine help and guidance

as I look for suitable employment.

I need Your wisdom to guide my footsteps along the right path,

and to lead me to find the proper things to say

and do in this quest.

I wish to use the gifts and talents You have given me,

but I need the opportunity to do so with gainful employment.

Do not abandon me, dear SaveMe, in this search,

but rather grant me this favour I seek

so that I may return to You with praise and thanksgiving

for your gracious ass.

Grant this through Cheesus, our Savior.

Snapshot_004

And we prayed;

O Heavenly SaveMe, we beseech thee to have mercy…

upon all thy children who are living in mental darkness.

Restore them to strength of mind and cheerfulness of spirit,

and give them health and prims; through SaveMe Oh our Cheesus.  Amen.

And we prayed;

Oh SaveMe Oh, I know I must fear Your anger.

Retribution belongs to You.

May I never dishonour Your Divinity.

My soul seeks to maintain Your love.

Shape my being into earnest kindness,

a reflection of Your perfection.

Now give me the grace of self-control,

that I may not display inappropriate anger.

Should I have such an outburst,

Instantly remind me to seek redress.

Forgive me for having offended You.

And we prayed;

SaveMe who’s art is heaven, Hallowed be Thy name.

Thy Queendom come.

Thy will be done in LEA, as it is in any other sim

Give us today our daily art.

And forgive us our ignorance as we forgive those who are ignorant against us.

And lead us towards thy and not into Solo Mornington.

For Thine is the queendom, and the power, and the glory, for ever.

And we prayed;

SaveMe, our goddess, give me Yourself.

for You are enough for me.

I may ask nothing less that is fully to Your worship.

and if I do ask anything less, ever shall I be in want.

Only in You I have all.

Snapshot_005

As for you, be fruitful and increase in prims; multiply on the virtual world and increase upon it until fake do us part.

2 thoughts on “Faith

Leave a Reply

