Egocentric Whore

Ze Moo called me too egocentric, Flower Exonar liked my movies but would like to see one time somebody else in them than me and HP Darcy called me a whore.

All this man still don’t get the point. I am my art, I live my art and I am nothing else than my art. That’s why I will always go there where I can be my art, and as I have to spent the most of time myself in my art I make it the way I like it. If other persons like it, hallelujah, if not, I don’t care a shit. It is my second life and not somebody else’s.  So am I going to change? I don’t think so and if my creator don’t like my attitude she is free to make an other avatar (btw, she already did, she has 5, and no, Cupido Oh is not one of them, because she is very bad in playing male characters).

When HP Darcy’s obsession for me made him freaking out I packed my stuff and moved to a new location, until now there where always people who want to host my work. And I know also now it is not forever, but who cares about forever in a Second Life if in the Real Life forever already not exists? So I thank my new host JoJa Dhara very much and I hope she will accept my artwork as a sort of payment and I hope it will take some time before she starts calling me a whore, who knows? Maybe she will never call me a whore! Maybe she will like me all the way.

And if there comes trouble again I know I can always join my only true friend in SL Sole Jie under a bridge somewhere, we can be extremely happy just with that. And when you give us two wheelchairs we won’t bother you for weeks.

3 thoughts on “Egocentric Whore

  1. XXXXX .. I LOVE YOUR ART. AND I LOVE YOU MY SWEET SAVE… and yes we will find some warm and confortable bridge . We always did. we always will

  2. If it at all mean anything, you can count this humble knight a staunch admirer of your art…
    One day, i wish i could build a huge bridge, so huge that it could house many sims of thriving activities,,, i will have your SaveMe Oh Museum and Sole Jie’s Hall of Liberty located side by side in the most contrasting and most prominent centre stage.
    Let it be known to the obsoletes in SL, you are a true artiste, and the two of you together, the most outstanding freedom fighters in SL….
    Until the wish comes true,, i will keeping wishing …
    Keep the dramma on….you are the Queen,,,

  3. What a sweet remarks, Roam, thank you for the suport. But don’t wait too long with that bridge. Just follow me and Sole, don’t talk, but act! With only dreamers in SL we will stay asleep forever.

Leave a Reply

