15 Great Ways To Turn SaveMe Oh On

I would like to give you all an easy manual on how to turn me on, made a nice movie on that issue but it was removed in a blink of the eye from YouTube, and they suspended me for 2 weeks to upload new material. So you all have to be patient and keep on guessing how to turn me on. Or are you gonna find the movie somewhere else on some obscure site? Ok, I will give you some secret words: vacuumcleaner, powerdrill and sigaretlighter. Thats all for the moment.

ok, one secret: http://www.vimeo.com/3516526

Leave a Reply

