When Aging Hippies Start To Love You

When I was flying around last week together with my friend Dream Scientist (the resurrected Flower Exonar who escaped from the claws of his mistress Calimero Lane) in the Diabolus Artspace of the CARPIES we were offered building space before we could wink. Josina Burgess and Velazquez Bonetto forced us to accept a building platform for our artwork and if they could have locked us up to immediately start building they would have done so. Why all those people who start to tremble when they saw me a year ago start now to hug and kiss me?

Boedapest

They even forced me to go to Budapest with them!!

Feathers Boa, who personally took care for my banning from Caerleon is now all milk and honey, maybe because she finally dare to show the art she always wanted to show, her shaved pussy, still a little disguised in tear jerking stories about drugs and mental illnesses, but she almost asked to marry me.

In Public Townscape they kicked out Coco Jaxxon and Alf Ibbetson so they could ask me back in. Henry125 Petrov stated personally that he preferred to have me back than to be the slave of a religious fanatic who pretended to help the poor with gambling and poledancing.

And now the CARPIES. This controlfreaking hippies who love to tie you up in a chair so nothing can go wrong when they stage their multimedia plays (not knowing nobody will do anything as all groupies are already deeply asleep after 10 minutes of slow told, mother earth related, pseudo visionary, symphonic hippierocking bombastic reinvented Woodstockstuff) are now inviting me in. How can I pretend to be one of them????

Hey, I am an actress. If I can’t pretend I should change profession!

 So better check this out before they ritual burn me.

 Rotating prim

 http://slurl.com/secondlife/Jourdain/160/37/901

ScrewMe

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Jourdain/158/50/901

And yes, I am ashamed to say, but my movies are also showed in their inworld cinema.

3 thoughts on “When Aging Hippies Start To Love You

  1. WE LOVE YOU STILL SAVE ME:) dRAMA QUEEN SUPER CUM LAUDE:) YOUR TALENT IS GREAT AS WELL YOUR SPECIAL HUMOR:)NOT FOR ALL TO UNDERSTAND BUT STILL WE LOVE TO HAVE YOU IN CARP AND CHALLENGE YOU TO USE YOUR TALENTS TO MAKE MORE GREAT VIDEO’S AND BUILDS IN SL AS WELL AS IN OPEN SIM!

    • Yes, I recieved your message, but was on tour with my RL theatregroup in Germany. Check your email for my responce.

Leave a Reply

