Moralists Like Save Me Oh Cannot Stop Us

Bruco Sartre: Hi! I’m sorry, I don’t speak Dutch, do you speak English?

SimonLeo Roelofs: Yes, I do. What can I do for you?

Bruco Sartre: I just wanted to say that you were absolutely right to ban Save Me Oh

SimonLeo Roelofs: 🙂

SimonLeo Roelofs: thanks :0

Bruco Sartre: the whole DF community of Second Life is with you

SimonLeo Roelofs: 🙂

Bruco Sartre: You have every right to host those Doggy Fuck parties on your lands

SimonLeo Roelofs: what?

Bruco Sartre: moralists like Save Me Oh cannot stop us

SimonLeo Roelofs: huh?

Bruco Sartre: LONG LIVE DOGGY FUCKING!

Bruco Sartre: I particularly like Cocker Spaniels, what about you?

Bruco Sartre: What, you ban me too?

Bruco Sartre: you think you are the only one who has the right to Doggyfuck????

2 thoughts on “Moralists Like Save Me Oh Cannot Stop Us

Leave a Reply

