Interview With The Alphavile Herald

Pixeleen Mistral: hi

Pixeleen Mistral: I’m a writer for the Alphavile Herald – http://www.alphavilleherald.com

Pixeleen Mistral: can you explain the symbolism of what your avatar is doing right now?

SaveMe Oh: I am guiding the herd of useless vain woman, who pretend to perform but only want to walk around SL nude as much as possible

SaveMe Oh: In fact they are all man

Pixeleen Mistral: so this is a commentary on Vaneeesa Blayloc’s performance piece?

Pixeleen Mistral: how does the flag fit in?

SaveMe Oh: Instead of satisfying their own kicks to be a nudist they should do something for the community

Pixeleen Mistral: what sort of thing?

SaveMe Oh: sending the clothes they don’t need to Haiti for example

Pixeleen Mistral: i c

Pixeleen Mistral: are you concerned that people might think you should also spend you time on sending clothes to Haiti rather than protesting in SL?

SaveMe Oh: No, because I already send away all my clothes, this is my last dress.

Pixeleen Mistral: some people might think you are making an anti China political statement

Pixeleen Mistral: the flag and the shirt the bent over guy you keep humping seesm to suggest that

SaveMe Oh: the noobs wear china shirts, the flag is cccp

SaveMe Oh: russian

Pixeleen Mistral: so is this also an anti-communist statement?

SaveMe Oh: no, they have no nudism in communism

Pixeleen Mistral: so if I wanted to donate some of my SL clothes to Haiti how should I do that?

SaveMe Oh: see the Torley Linden Turorial on that item.

Pixeleen Mistral: Torley Linden has a tutrial on donating clothes to Haiti? I’ll have to look that up

SaveMe Oh: yes

Pixeleen Mistral: do you have any messages for the Herald readers? is there anything I have overlooked?

SaveMe Oh: yes, tomorrow night I am going to kill Wirxli Flimflam when he don’t suicide himself.

Pixeleen Mistral: can you tell me about that?

SaveMe Oh: https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2010/02/12/the-death-of-an-avatar/

SaveMe Oh: oops, they ejected me

Pixeleen Mistral: hmmm

SaveMe Oh: banned from the region

Leave a Reply

