Australian Emptyheads Begging SaveMe Oh

Ever went to the sad UWA contest? A collection of the worst rotating art on the secondlife planet? Now they are begging me all the time to participate. Yuk.

Jayjay Zifanwe: Hey so when will i get a 2nd entry from SaveMe?

SaveMe Oh: I will not send entries anymore, I am an artist, not an Idols participant

Jayjay Zifanwe: lol, see they can be shining examples to the others

SaveMe Oh: When you want to give me one day the whole sim to create an artwork, call me again

Jayjay Zifanwe: lol 🙂

SaveMe Oh: Otherwise better see my exhibitions everywhere instead that silly contest of yours with from everybody one sad item

SaveMe Oh: Did you see my church ever, my voodoOH? my moneyrun for artwhores, my avatarlab?

SaveMe Oh: all here waiting for you

SaveMe Oh: and i dont need a reward

Jayjay Zifanwe is Offline

One thought on “Australian Emptyheads Begging SaveMe Oh

Leave a Reply

