Friends Or Family, Or Who To Unfriend First?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: so all the OH are your family?

SaveMe Oh: of course

Eifachfilm Vacirca: did you know *******  is an OH too

Eifachfilm Vacirca: are you sent by her?

SaveMe Oh: how could you guess

SaveMe Oh: what’s her name?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: do you play with me?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: are you really interested

Eifachfilm Vacirca: being involved in my ******?

SaveMe Oh: I want to check if I already have her in my OH group

Eifachfilm Vacirca: ******

SaveMe Oh: she is not in

SaveMe Oh: I will invite her

SaveMe Oh: she must feel so alone

Eifachfilm Vacirca: she is simply *****

Eifachfilm Vacirca: and fuck up ******

Eifachfilm Vacirca: my life

Eifachfilm Vacirca: and I mute all who talk to her

Eifachfilm Vacirca: and she tell me who does

Eifachfilm Vacirca: she is stupid as well

SaveMe Oh: I will keep it secret for you when she talks with me

Eifachfilm Vacirca: it will not help

Eifachfilm Vacirca: she will tell me

Eifachfilm Vacirca: and I will mute you

SaveMe Oh: ******** is not in sl

SaveMe Oh: so for the moment you can relax

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I don’t want her in my life in any way

SaveMe Oh: when she is not there what is your problem?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I just tell you

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I am not friend with all Ohs

Eifachfilm Vacirca: lol

SaveMe Oh: me neither, but they are family

SaveMe Oh: so what can I do?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I never met a vacirca

SaveMe Oh: you must be of a bad family

Eifachfilm Vacirca: yes I am

SaveMe Oh: and you are so happy with it

Eifachfilm Vacirca: no I am not

Eifachfilm Vacirca: but it’s ok like this I don’t have anything to loose

Eifachfilm Vacirca: my life sucks anyway

Eifachfilm Vacirca: so I can unfriend whoever I want

SaveMe Oh: that’s the word of the year in Holland, UNFRIEND

Eifachfilm Vacirca: also your fav brother Selavy

SaveMe Oh: I will put this on my website to help you deal with this

Eifachfilm Vacirca: no

Eifachfilm Vacirca: you won’t

Eifachfilm Vacirca: is not fair

SaveMe Oh: I help to make your sl exiting

Eifachfilm Vacirca: you will not

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I don’t agree

SaveMe Oh: otherwise you bored feeling will prevail

Eifachfilm Vacirca: this is IM

SaveMe Oh: and?

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I don’t allow you

Eifachfilm Vacirca: go and clap for Selavy

SaveMe Oh: I will spice up your life

SaveMe Oh: I feel it´s time for it

8 thoughts on “Friends Or Family, Or Who To Unfriend First?

  1. sometimes i overact
    its part of me

    but it think its not soo bad
    to let people
    go
    ok i will not be rich
    but
    like this my life is changing
    it is not the way how you become famous if you mute important people
    but sometimes i feel better

    • I just want to make one thing clear for all who run into this accidentally:

      I am happy ********. Nothing is perfect. Things could be a lot worse.

  2. Eifachfilm Vacirca: hey how are yo
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: remove the dull books
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: they sux big time

    Eifachfilm Vacirca: war 44 stunden im fenster lol
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: die leute dort fragten viel
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: und es war echt spannend
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: das konnt mir keiner nehmen
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: auch DC und saveme nicht
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: sie haben prim spammer gerezzed
    Eifachfilm Vacirca: nun ist er gebannt die spammer sind weg

  3. 6 months later:

    [11:45] Pol Jarvinen: who is this guy?
    [11:45] Pol Jarvinen: [11:40] Eifachfilm Vacirca: (Saved Mon Nov 22 14:33:47 2010) its your JOB to make save delete this asap
    https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2010/05/25/friends-or-family-or-who-to-unfriend-first/
    [11:46] Pol Jarvinen: he sounds crazy

    [11:50] Apmel Goosson: Eifach don´t seem to appreciate you.. I got some strange IMs from him today
    [11:50] SaveMe Oh: Pol just told me the same
    [11:50] Apmel Goosson: so he has been sending Im around

    [12:13] Rose Borchovski: eifach is helemaal gek : Eifachfilm Vacirca: (Saved Mon Nov 22 12:49:55 2010) its your JOB to make save delete this asap https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2010/05/25/friends-or-family-or-who-to-unfriend-first/
    [12:14] SaveMe Oh: ja, heeft ie ook al aan apmel en pol gestuurd

  4. [11:57 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: i trust you
    [11:57 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: now 6 months later
    [11:57 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: you can do this for me
    [11:57 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: and make me feel ok
    [11:57 AM] SaveMe Oh: I trusted you more then you trust me
    [11:58 AM] SaveMe Oh: you started this yourself
    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: i worked for you
    [11:58 AM] SaveMe Oh: hope you do it again
    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: i prepraed your birthday
    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: i really liked you
    [11:58 AM] SaveMe Oh: was great

    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: i would like to do it
    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: but get rid of this
    [11:58 AM] SaveMe Oh: I am not different, you are
    [11:58 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: it affecs me
    [11:59 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: you maybe not realize
    [11:59 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: it does really affect my RL
    [11:59 AM] Eifachfilm Vacirca: all i can do is beg you to do it

  5. In the Doctor Who serial The Pirate Planet, the Fourth Doctor exclaims “Bafflegab, my dear. I’ve never heard such bafflegab in all my lives,” after Queen Xanxia attempts to explain how she plans to gain immortality.

    • It’s because Einfachfilm regrets his remarks and begged me to censor it, but if you are interested I can tell you what were the original remarks he made?

Leave a Reply

