Am I Fake?

According to FACEBOOK I am a fake. They don’t believe I exist and disabled my account. What do you think, dear readers? Will SaveMe Oh survive this latest attack or will she disappear in oblivion forever. One thing I promiss as a possible fake, when they force me to go I will do only so after revealing the truth about all Pirats, Josina Burgess, Bryn Oh, Ampel, Philip and M. Also finally you will hear the truth about DanCoyote Antonelli, Roxelo Babenco (is she really member of the….) and if UWA is really a coverup for the IBM controlled spynetwork to gain access to passwords of all unemployed lazy fat people who spend their entire days behind their PC pretending to be an artist.

9 thoughts on “Am I Fake?

  1. Well they forgot to close your SaveMe Forever group. It is still open in FaceBook for us members.

    And boy am I looking forward to hear the revealing truth about Ampel, whoever that is!

    Truthfully yours
    /Apmel

  2. “…unemployed lazy fat people who spend their entire days behind their PC pretending to be an artist” sounds suspiciously similar to a fat, lazy Belgian who spends his entire day behind his PC pretending to be an artist.

  3. I agree with you Chi, Fat lazy belgiums are the worsed. Im glad most of them left SL. Maybe you should follow your lookalikes so you don’t have to stand all this.

Leave a Reply

