When My Friends Do Me Wrong I Still Love Them

To help out the Italians I build some works for their exhibition, but moments before a life streaming the cowards return quick some controversial stuff. Are people who censor themselves worse then censors who do it out of believe? Jayjay, Luce, Roxelo??

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Vulcano/111/126/1602

luce Laval: save

luce Laval: for one time

luce Laval: please

SaveMe Oh: i entered this before

SaveMe Oh: and why this is removed and other things not?

SaveMe Oh: art police?

SaveMe Oh: even you Brutus?

luce Laval: we are in streaming now

SaveMe Oh: and?

luce Laval: roxelo babenco asked me to take it out

luce Laval: she is in conference in a university

luce Laval: in rl

SaveMe Oh: and??

SaveMe Oh: In the end you are all the same.

luce Laval: at the end my friend save

luce Laval: despite of being a art kind

luce Laval: its only a question of patience

luce Laval: so

luce Laval: thank you

luce Laval: anyway

SaveMe Oh: You are ofcourse aware that you are gonna end up in my blog now?

luce Laval: do what you think is good for you

luce Laval: ciao

Second Life: Your object ‘Acneta’ has been returned to your inventory lost and found folder by Roxelo Babenco from parcel ‘Vulcano’ at Vulcano 87, 131 due to parcel owner return.
Second Life: Your object ‘Acneton’ has been returned to your inventory lost and found folder by Roxelo Babenco from parcel ‘Vulcano’ at Vulcano 86, 122 due to parcel owner return.

12 thoughts on “When My Friends Do Me Wrong I Still Love Them

  1. My dear friend in her eternal fight for art….. i am glad to see everything is still right in SL…. hope to be there as soon as i buy a mouse.. LOL. mine is break and i never remember to buy a new one.. Miss youuuuuuuuuuuuu a lot!!

  2. It makes it harder to love you when you plagiarize, my darling! You don’t need to claim other’s works as your own to win my devotion. We all know you can’t build, but that isn’t the essence of your charm!

    • I am so happy I can’t build like you, because for me you are the most useless builder and prim waister of all SL. Promiss me you kill me the day I start to build lofts like you do. Just stick to loving me and I will make you happy without you being hurt by your own limitations.

Leave a Reply

