He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

Jayjay Zifanwe: you still love me

SaveMe Oh: I love you but have a broken heart about the fact that you try to wipe me from the face of the earth

SaveMe Oh: Maybe you should try to think about me every time you send or organise something to make sure you dont forget to include me

Jayjay Zifanwe: good idea

SaveMe Oh: or are you also afraid?

SaveMe Oh: did I ever played a secret trick on you?

Jayjay Zifanwe: yeah

SaveMe Oh: which?

Jayjay Zifanwe: i cant remember. it wasnt memorable

SaveMe Oh: then don’t act like a fool

SaveMe Oh: you think it’s normal I have to use 3 alts to visit your events? Because you have your triggerhappy slaves banning me?

SaveMe Oh: promiss me just one thing, that I am not banned anymore in UWA. Thats all.

Jayjay Zifanwe: me????

Jayjay Zifanwe: bats eyelashes

SaveMe Oh: yes you

SaveMe Oh: if you really love me you promiss me that

Jayjay Zifanwe: no no… people will try to protect . i cant stop that

SaveMe Oh: Yes you can

Jayjay Zifanwe: but of course whenever anyone unfairly bans you

Jayjay Zifanwe: i can unban you

SaveMe Oh: you can deny them the right to ban

Jayjay Zifanwe: there are worse fools than saveme

Jayjay Zifanwe: who really need permanent banning see

SaveMe Oh: when you are in charge you can still do that

SaveMe Oh: you dont need your slaves for that

Jayjay Zifanwe: not in places like the 4 sim theatre

Jayjay Zifanwe: i couldnt keep track of what was happening

Jayjay Zifanwe: single sim

Jayjay Zifanwe: no prob

SaveMe Oh: then give your slaves instructions not to ban me

Jayjay Zifanwe: i  only give them 1 instruction

Jayjay Zifanwe: protect the sim

Jayjay Zifanwe: and nothing else

SaveMe Oh: but that they dont do

SaveMe Oh: as I am no treat

Jayjay Zifanwe: you are no ‘treat’ ?

Jayjay Zifanwe: ah saveme

Jayjay Zifanwe: a freudian slip there

SaveMe Oh: Sorry, my english

Jayjay Zifanwe: there is a difference between treat and threat

SaveMe Oh: not even freudian, i wished it was

SaveMe Oh: i ment threat

SaveMe Oh: i wish I was your treat

Jayjay Zifanwe: lol

SaveMe Oh: So promiss me you will do your best

SaveMe Oh: Or I will consider your sweet words as lies

After reading this post Jayjay reacted like this:

Jayjay Zifanwe: you purposely deleted your intro sentence

Jayjay Zifanwe: that was the key

SaveMe Oh: people can’t understand our talk about a notecard

SaveMe Oh: the key is LOVE

SaveMe Oh: and trust

SaveMe Oh: And since when art has to do with truth?

SaveMe Oh: my god, you are really an amateur

Jayjay Zifanwe: maybe

SaveMe Oh: maybe thats why I love you

SaveMe Oh: sigh

4 thoughts on “He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

    • [8:39] Jayjay Zifanwe: oh
      [8:39] Jayjay Zifanwe: see i thought he took it
      [8:39] Jayjay Zifanwe: didnt you hear?
      [8:39] Jayjay Zifanwe: UWA prize money was stolen

Leave a Reply

