9 thoughts on “Little Airplane

  1. You have you forsaken me; I have been deleted from your graces. I want to be your digital friend, my OH so carnal lover. Perhaps I hit a nerve..but no(!!!), I’d like to hit a few more sensuous nerves before you dismiss my most sincere amorous advances. Please, find it in your wellspring of compassion to take back this poor wretch, and drink from my crevasse of passion once again.

      • I know I said some ugly things that might have rang true, but you shouldn’t let a lover’s quarrel come between us. Don’t spurn my affections, when I only want to tend to YOUR lush tea garden.

Leave a Reply

