Metaphysical Speaking

As you all might know I am exhibited on the moment in UWA as the best artwork ever in SL.  And to make people aware the best artwork of SL really exist I use this to shout:

What is the best artwork of SL ?:

SaveMe OH

go vote for her
under row
3th from right

Metaphysical Writer: Spam? Spam usually works against you. Perhaps you should rething this strategy.
SaveMe Oh: depends what is your goal
SaveMe Oh: I am not here to win an idols contest but to be art
Metaphysical Writer: I can guarantee you lost my vote
SaveMe Oh: I cannot care less
Metaphysical Writer: you have been muted
SaveMe Oh: since now?
SaveMe Oh: anyway I dislike people with dogs

2 thoughts on “Metaphysical Speaking

Leave a Reply

