Australian Art Repression

SaveMe Oh: am still banned, who you gave the trigger this time?

Jayjay Zifanwe: hmm ok I have to check who did it, and ask why first

Jayjay Zifanwe: I know you did good service for 2 days but my people do good service for 2 years

Jayjay Zifanwe: so I have to give them that respect

SaveMe Oh: ok, then I send out just a note card to notify the people, and in case of reversion I will send one again

Then he unbanned me but locked me up in an exhibition hole from 2 square meters where I cannot communicate in chat or act with people, the best artwork of SL muted in a box! The perfromance killed!

 

Jayjay Zifanwe: hey were you staying in the spot allocated to you? or not? You should be able to be in your area without problems (2 square miles of UWA prison)

SaveMe Oh: you should start supporting Guantanamo bay instead of art, you are far better as a sadist camp commander.

Jayjay Zifanwe: nah c’mon… you’ll look cute. Trust me

SaveMe Oh: you do everything to frustrate art. Why? For what are you so afraid?

Jayjay Zifanwe: afraid? Just a balance

Jayjay Zifanwe: I found out why you got banned and by whom

Jayjay Zifanwe: but they don’t want me to tell you who

Jayjay Zifanwe: they said you were hitting people

Jayjay Zifanwe: and not being in your area

SaveMe Oh: that is part of the performance dummie

SaveMe Oh: touched by art

Jayjay Zifanwe: well you performed so well people thought it was real and got frightened

SaveMe Oh: that’s a lie, I touched them only once

SaveMe Oh: and they are beaten back 5 meters

Jayjay Zifanwe: yeah I heard what happened

Jayjay Zifanwe: I understand it

SaveMe Oh: it was full, 2 days long

SaveMe Oh: you restricted that

Jayjay Zifanwe: hmmm a new entry for December

SaveMe Oh: a permanent entree I should say

SaveMe Oh: yesterday I performed all afternoon with Kikas and Marmaduke

Jayjay Zifanwe: yes I know you suffer for your art

SaveMe Oh: I don’t suffer

SaveMe Oh: but you are too stupid what is really interactive art

SaveMe Oh: you hold on to the old stuff and pretend to be a university

SaveMe Oh: you should be ashamed of yourself

SaveMe Oh: I mean that

Jayjay Zifanwe: well I always find a way for you

SaveMe Oh: you do

Jayjay Zifanwe: no matter who complains

Jayjay Zifanwe: but I have to balance things

Jayjay Zifanwe: it’s the way of nature

SaveMe Oh: but you hold it back for your students

Jayjay Zifanwe: nature

SaveMe Oh: I have no other option than to play with your rules

SaveMe Oh: but your rules suck

SaveMe Oh: in a learning environment

SaveMe Oh: you teach your students also to become better without experiments?

SaveMe Oh: to look only backwards?

Jayjay Zifanwe: well we let them push the envelope

Jayjay Zifanwe: and then don’t let them fall over the edge

SaveMe Oh: when I beat them slightly they also don’t fall over the edge

SaveMe Oh: they are not children

Jayjay Zifanwe: really saveme

Jayjay Zifanwe: some people were intimidated by it

Jayjay Zifanwe: I dont understand too well why

Jayjay Zifanwe: as they should know you better

SaveMe Oh: me neither, and that why I dont believe it

Jayjay Zifanwe: but there are all sorts of people here

Jayjay Zifanwe: well you may choose not to

Jayjay Zifanwe: up to you

Jayjay Zifanwe: i wouldnt bother standing here

SaveMe Oh: I will continue of course

Jayjay Zifanwe: if I didnt care

SaveMe Oh: your ignorant followers deserve that

SaveMe Oh: I only act because I care

SaveMe Oh: otherwise I would not be doing this

Jayjay Zifanwe: touche

Jayjay Zifanwe: 🙂

SaveMe Oh: kiss

SaveMe Oh: we talk another time about the mariage

4 thoughts on “Australian Art Repression

  1. [14:16] Lapsus Weinstein: (Saved Thu Dec 02 17:53:11 2010)
    [08:51] Jayjay Zifanwe: (Saved Thu Dec 02 17:48:39 2010)sorry I did not intend to ban any one from any body you must have me mixed up with somone else If i de\id I proble hit the wrong button if so I’m sorry about that so no hard feelings an honest mistake

  2. I guess they have very sensitive avatars being intimated by you. Maybe when you hand out a helmet before they are approaching you they feel more open to be touched by your art .
    But they are even to imitated to admit they dared to ban you
    xx

    • First they ban me in a secured zone, now they even don’t dare to accept my artwork fro december. They must me frightened till dead.

Leave a Reply

