What About My December Entry?

SaveMe Oh: you already want my new entry?
SaveMe Oh: I just finished it in 10 min
Jayjay Zifanwe: cool
Jayjay Zifanwe: send through
Jayjay Zifanwe: aaaaawwww sorrt
Jayjay Zifanwe: australia has to repress that one 🙂
Jayjay Zifanwe: you’re a good artist. make something subtle that doesnt directly insult one of my guests
SaveMe Oh: send me the LM when you have it put
Jayjay Zifanwe: im not
Jayjay Zifanwe: i told you
Jayjay Zifanwe: its being repressed
Jayjay Zifanwe: you can thank me later. work like this shows you becoming too bland and predictable
Jayjay Zifanwe: and on that note. i have to run 🙂
SaveMe Oh: dont forget to send me the LM after
Jayjay Zifanwe: english not your strong point?

6 thoughts on “What About My December Entry?

  1. Of course I am going to show it, it’s already in ARTNATION, ODYSSEE and on my platform in TWO FISH. And I will find ways to show it when Jayjay chooses to be the new BIG BROTHER of the internet.

Leave a Reply

