Jayjay Will You Marry Me?

Today I send an official Partner Proposal to my dear friend Jayjay Zifanwe. Because SL only allows me 254 characters for a loveletter I publish the letter here complete as 254 characters is far too less to describe my love for him.

Dear Jayjay

I will cover you with love when next I see you,
with caresses, with ecstasy. I want to gorge
you with all the joys of the flesh, so that you
faint and die. I want you to be amazed by me,
and to confess to yourself that you had never
even dreamed of such transports. When you are old,
I want you to recall those few hours, I want your
dry bones to quiver with joy when you think of them.

Do you want to marry me?

Your proposal to Jayjay Zifanwe has been sent and will expire on Tuesday, 12-28-2010. Look for a reply from Jayjay Zifanwe in your email.

7 thoughts on “Jayjay Will You Marry Me?

    • I waited and waited but the real proposel never came, Rose. And now with christmas…you know how sensitive I am and overreact sometimes. But when you are quick…(he didn’t answer yet)

Leave a Reply

