A Cold Heart Speaks On Christmas Day

Jayjay Zifanwe: (Saved Sat Dec 25 08:00:24 2010) I am terribly sorry to have to respond via IM and not through the system. Seems I deleted the email that was sent about it, so I lost the link. Anyway  I am flattered and by this I can assume I have climbed higher up the pantheon in your reckoning than did the illustrious Wirxli Flimflam.

I cannot however allow all of SL to be deprived of one so extraordinary by putting you in this man-made cage. I should not be so selfish, especially not at this time of the year.

My Christmas gift to the world. I set you free!

6 thoughts on “A Cold Heart Speaks On Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

