Denying Parental Responsibility

Jayjay Zifanwe: wow… you moved on very quick, and even have babies now 🙂 very

SaveMe Oh: I think we have to share responsibility

Jayjay Zifanwe: lol….. in your dreams 🙂

SaveMe Oh: A little financial help would do, now I didn’t receive twice my monthly income from UWA because of you

SaveMe Oh: 3 times actually

Jayjay Zifanwe: what monthly income?

SaveMe Oh: the artists share

SaveMe Oh: I send in 3 works you refused

Jayjay Zifanwe: that was part of the previous year

SaveMe Oh: the movie for aliz, myself, and josina

Jayjay Zifanwe: it’s not done anymore this year

Jayjay Zifanwe: this year the prizes have all been boosted instead

SaveMe Oh: and from what out little one has to eat???

Jayjay Zifanwe: your little what one?

SaveMe Oh: our lovebaby, Jayjay

SaveMe Oh: little SaveMe

Jayjay Zifanwe: hey there is supposed to be a cold snap in Europe

Jayjay Zifanwe: not a heatwave affecting your thinking

Jayjay Zifanwe: 🙂

SaveMe Oh: or do you again deny responsibility?

Jayjay Zifanwe: again?

SaveMe Oh: for everything you do to me

SaveMe Oh: You always make it look it’s my mistake.

SaveMe Oh: You invite and then reject

Jayjay Zifanwe: aww come now, nobody can do anything to you without you willing it

SaveMe Oh: I don’t know how you made me the baby, but I was certainly not willing this

Jayjay Zifanwe: nothing happens without you wanting it to

SaveMe Oh: must be the time that you made me think you banned me but make use of my avatar locked up there

Jayjay Zifanwe: hey putting you on a pedestal, and locking you up

Jayjay Zifanwe: are 2 different things

Jayjay Zifanwe: we were just trying to highlight you in a great spot

SaveMe Oh: you are 2 different things, Jekyll and Hide.

Jayjay Zifanwe: oh we all have that in us

Jayjay Zifanwe: the yin and yang

SaveMe Oh: hope our daughter don’t inherit this from you

Jayjay Zifanwe: you better hope her imagination is not as big as yours.

3 thoughts on “Denying Parental Responsibility

Leave a Reply

