Dekka Is A Pussy

In a reaction on my UWÄRT work for UWA ( see earlier post) Dekka Raymaker created in ArtNation a beautifull responding work and I urged him to send it in for the new UWA round. But he is a pussy! Although the pussies seem to be the heart of his work.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Push/37/133/22

SaveMe Oh: im just seeing dekkas work

SaveMe Oh: great

Penumbra Carter: isnt it!

SaveMe Oh: he really should send it for UWA

SaveMe Oh: its a must

Penumbra Carter: prod him:)

SaveMe Oh: or we have to flush him

SaveMe Oh: or ask a copy and we send it in

Penumbra Carter: talk to him about it?

SaveMe Oh: I will

I IM Dekka:

SaveMe Oh: so do it, and quick

SaveMe Oh: did you hear me?

Dekka Raymaker: hello

SaveMe Oh: only a yes is enough

Dekka Raymaker: LOL

Dekka Raymaker: my main concern is that Jayjay takes the statement TWAT personally

SaveMe Oh: everything is personal in the end

SaveMe Oh: we have to accept that

Dekka Raymaker: true, but there is a line and I really don’t want to offend the chap LOL

Dekka Raymaker: maybe I am being a pussy

Dekka Raymaker: I will sleep on it

SaveMe Oh: I will put it on my blog to help your dreams

Dekka Raymaker: well your work inspired me

Dekka Raymaker: I really thought that UWART graphic is so sharp

2 thoughts on “Dekka Is A Pussy

  1. On behalve of Jayjay:

    [5:44] Jayjay Zifanwe: (Saved Fri Feb 04 01:36:25 2011) what am i supposed to be insulted by?
    [5:44] Jayjay Zifanwe: (Saved Fri Feb 04 01:50:04 2011) haha its amusing. except. you know i dont like mangled up logos right. if thats fixed. it will be fine

    • [5:48] SaveMe Oh: You see, you are not able to accept anything without a little …..EXCEPT…..
      [5:48] SaveMe Oh: those rulers are the worsed
      [5:50] SaveMe Oh: they make you feel they are openminded and give you space to make your own discissions. But…..THEY DON’T (ask Hosni)

Leave a Reply

