Monologue With Josina

SaveMe Oh: happy flipper, so Aquarius

SaveMe Oh: I feel so Zen

SaveMe Oh: reminds me of the kibbeling bij de visboer

SaveMe Oh: I will try a fish now

SaveMe Oh: they float

Suddenly a voice from deep down under:

Galia Beck: Save Me – please turn that off

SaveMe Oh: yes boss

SaveMe Oh: immediately

SaveMe Oh: at your orders

SaveMe Oh: I took them off Colonel Khadafy

SaveMe Oh: as you ordered

SaveMe Oh: hope it didn’t offend you

SaveMe Oh: and when it did

SaveMe Oh: I apologize deeply

SaveMe Oh: and I hope you don’t finish me off with a shot in the back of my head

SaveMe Oh: and yes, it was a little bigger as the CARP rings

SaveMe Oh: who are so nice modest and small

SaveMe Oh: and not disturbing anybody

SaveMe Oh: who are so civilized

SaveMe Oh: leaving a little space for everybody

SaveMe Oh: so everybody has her own little piece of heaven

SaveMe Oh: without any disturbance form a neighbour

SaveMe Oh: just completely on your own magic island

SaveMe Oh: just like all dead people on a graveyard have their own little piece of land

SaveMe Oh: undisturbed

Suddenly a voice from deep down under:

Galia Beck: SaveMe, please keep your comments to yourself

SaveMe Oh: ah, art can be so beautiful

SaveMe Oh: With that nice music

SaveMe Oh: Rose, don’t come too close

SaveMe Oh: or they might ban you for interfering in my personal sphere

SaveMe Oh: don’t think this is worldwide interaction

SaveMe Oh: this is sit and shut up

SaveMe Oh: and do aerobics with wings

Suddenly a voice from deep down under:

Josina Burgess: great you came:)

Galia Beck ejected you from this land.

2 thoughts on “Monologue With Josina

  1. Monologue with Galia Beck
    ROSE: save banned?
    Galia Beck: I’ve never had to eject anyone from this sim before
    ROSE: well you should have kept it like that Galia, but you saw you chance!
    Galia Beck: If you make yourself objectionable you will go too Rose
    ROSE: so when I object now you will bann me Galia?
    Galia: ‘silence”
    ROSE: so when I object now you will bann me Galia?
    Galia Beck: You are all welcome to stay here and enjoy the gallery as long as you wish
    Galia Beck: It has been a beautiful experience all round – almost

  2. Josina Burgess: hugs! and byee
    Wicked Wanda (wanda.beamish): Yes great show!
    Buffy Beale: 🙂
    Galia Beck: It has been a beautiful experience all round – almost
    Wicked Wanda (wanda.beamish): I really liked the part with the fish
    BIG SILENCE

Leave a Reply

