LEA (= Lick Every Asshole) Is Trying To Institutionalize My Ass

In the notecard from the Linden Worshippers we received the great announcement that there will be free sandboxes available. Hallelujah, with every week more sims disappearing whole SL will become a sandbox soon.

But what the disciples of the Linden Online Licking (LOL) also invented in their great wisdom? Read this:

We also plan on doing something different, the 13th of every month is GRIEFER DAY.  What that means exactly is yet to be figured out! But we’re going to allow all kinds of… interesting rule-breaking behavior on the 13th, so stay tuned for more info! Should be fun.

So now there is something like Interesting Rule Breaking Behavior? What is that?? Rape on Monday, kill your neighbours in the shopping mall every last Saturday of the month, bomb Japan for Christmas?

I would say stick your silly TOS rules in your ass as rules invented by companies are no rules. I call upon all so called griefers to perform “rule” breaking behavior every day of the week if they are devoted to art and on every 13th of the month we will volunteer to mow the lawn of a Linden or babysit the lovebaby from Philip and Courtney Linden.

11 thoughts on “LEA (= Lick Every Asshole) Is Trying To Institutionalize My Ass

  1. Who invented that stupid word anyway? “Griefer” I speak English pretty well and I never heard of such a meaningless expression before I got into sl. If you are alive, you are a griefer to something or somebody else – think how many ants you “grief” when you walk to your computer store to buy the latest mega-machine.

    • Yes Ed, okay I don’t speak english very well, but your comment reminds me that when I went into SL, I learnt 2 odd words: to rezz (I could not find this one in any of my dictionnaries at that time) and griefer…
      I am sooo proud to know them now ! 🙂
      Always odd to me to use these words only into SL…

      Anyway, I suggest that the 13th should be the SaveMe day when it is a Friday… 🙂

  2. One of the new friends of Linden is Dekka Raymaker

    [14:10] Dekka Raymaker: very good Saveme
    [14:11] Dekka Raymaker: I am planning to try and get you unbanned next wee, not that that will bother you 🙂
    [14:11] Dekka Raymaker: week*
    [14:12] SaveMe Oh: Am I already banned there? I forgot
    [14:12] SaveMe Oh: ah yes
    [14:12] Dekka Raymaker: you have an Estate ban
    [14:12] Dekka Raymaker: covers all sims
    [14:12] Dekka Raymaker: I think it’s wrong
    [14:12] SaveMe Oh: bastards
    [14:13] SaveMe Oh: And those people are now your friends
    [14:13] SaveMe Oh: You should be ashamed of yourselfd
    [14:13] Dekka Raymaker: fight from within always done that in RL too
    [14:14] SaveMe Oh: Ok, fight yourself in their asses so strong that they will explode.
    [14:15] SaveMe Oh: But they will have to unban me otherwise the silly plan is useless already
    [14:15] Dekka Raymaker: I always try to be tactical, I don’t think i would want to venture in their arses
    [14:15] SaveMe Oh: they=you, btw
    [14:15] Dekka Raymaker: 🙂

  3. Linden can open up all sims where ppl are banned that one day! Ow that will be fun and such a big succes, that Linden dicides to remove all ban an unban facilities from the grid,…. hehe.

    • As you are the role model of the parked avatar who want to ban you? You are the kind of avatar they like the most, quiet, parked and a free advertiser. You do good when they want to show off with the number of visitors, you do good as parked avatar as you are drunk and asleep in rl most of the time and after you copy and paste all they ask you to in your blog. You are the number 1 RESIDENT. Linden should award you.

Leave a Reply

