I Thought He Was My Friend

Marmaduke Arado: hello, I politely ask for an explanation as for why you called me “Judas”, “traitor” and “backstabber” on facebook

Marmaduke Arado: preferably going beyond “because you’re an old, slow, idiot pseudo artist”

SaveMe Oh: Because I don’t like to present a plan one day and have to hear the second day that without me present people reject the idea and don’t let me know

SaveMe Oh: I have no problems with the fact people don’t like the idea, as every idea is good. But the way this went I don’t like and feels like treason, backstabbing.

Marmaduke Arado: feels like?

SaveMe Oh: yes

Marmaduke Arado: so it may not be?

SaveMe Oh: everything may be, you ask me to explain

Marmaduke Arado: you didn’t explain anything

Marmaduke Arado: I asked: an explanation as for why you called ME “Judas”, “traitor” and “backstabber” on facebook

Marmaduke Arado: the emphasis is on ME

SaveMe Oh: because YOU  had that meeting, YOU didn’t tell me anything and YOU kept your mouth shut

Marmaduke Arado: me? How do you know it was me?

SaveMe Oh: You could have send me an IM telling me: I don’t like the idea

SaveMe Oh: simple

SaveMe Oh: and I would say, let’s choose another

Marmaduke Arado: so that’s your reason for calling me  “Judas”, “traitor” and “backstabber”?

SaveMe Oh: yes

Marmaduke Arado: ok

SaveMe Oh: because besides bringing up the idea I have also a role to fulfill as living artwork

Marmaduke Arado: yes yes, we all know that…

Marmaduke Arado: (boring…)

Marmaduke Arado: anyway, good luck with licking PIRAT’s ass!

Marmaduke Arado: bye!

SaveMe Oh: I never thought this was behind that pixilated face of you

Marmaduke Arado: yes of course dear

SaveMe Oh: ok, my misjudgment

Marmaduke Arado: you see through all…

Marmaduke Arado: regards to Cheesus!

SaveMe Oh: apparently not

Marmaduke Arado: never went much for monotheism anyway!

SaveMe Oh: Well, you are free again.

Marmaduke Arado: I wasn’t free before?

Marmaduke Arado: learn something new every day

SaveMe Oh: yes, but maybe my intrusions made you feel not free

Marmaduke Arado: go see a comedy some day

Marmaduke Arado: have a laugh

Marmaduke Arado: don’t be so grumpy

Marmaduke Arado: always look on the bright side of life

Marmaduke Arado: I really didn’t like the seriousness, profundity, depthness, seriousness etc of your script

SaveMe Oh: Of course stupidity can also be laughed away easily, but that’s not what TUTU mend

Marmaduke Arado: and just stated my opinion

SaveMe Oh: fine with me

Marmaduke Arado: yes yes, stupidity

Marmaduke Arado: “the audience is stupid”

Marmaduke Arado: everyone is stupid but me

Marmaduke Arado: I wouldn’t participate in something like:

Marmaduke Arado: SaveMe Oh and a bunch of pseudo artists that are only slightly less stupid than the audience

SaveMe Oh: Did I tell you that you had to participate?

Marmaduke Arado: I am part of the group

SaveMe Oh: why you didn’t say: SaveMe, that’s the dumbest idea I ever heard. DO you have to backstab me as a Judas to let me know?

Marmaduke Arado: proof of backstabbing would be required

Marmaduke Arado: it’s a serious charge

SaveMe Oh: of course, I was not there

SaveMe Oh: so hard to prove

SaveMe Oh: you better send me the chatlog then

SaveMe Oh: so I can check

Marmaduke Arado: innocent until proven guilty I usually hear said

SaveMe Oh: maybe you are a saint after all

Marmaduke Arado: yes maybe I am

Marmaduke Arado: you got a problem with that?

Marmaduke Arado: with me being a saint

SaveMe Oh: I have not a problem with anything, only with backstabbers

Marmaduke Arado: ok, so it’s verdict first, trial later for you?

Marmaduke Arado: à la Red Queen of Alice in Wonderland

Marmaduke Arado: ok, enough of this

SaveMe Oh: I don’t put you on trial or anything, I am not a judge or never want to be, I am quite happy to be as subjective as possible

SaveMe Oh: This is the feeling, maybe it will change again with more information

Marmaduke Arado: yes? “Judas” “traitor” and “backstabber”?

Marmaduke Arado: as in “you are a Judas, a traitor, a backstabber”?

Marmaduke Arado: no judgment in that?

Marmaduke Arado: oh, it’s only a feeling!

Marmaduke Arado: I feel more relieved…

SaveMe Oh: Did you tell me to my face your thoughts?

SaveMe Oh: Did you explain your reservation?

Marmaduke Arado: I was going to tell you at the meeting

SaveMe Oh: Or did you tell everybody, forgetting to tell me?

Marmaduke Arado: I had shared them with others before

Marmaduke Arado: Eupa asked if he could send the chat log to everyone in the group

Marmaduke Arado: I said yes of course

Marmaduke Arado: you weren’t online

Marmaduke Arado: I live in a free country and share my thoughts with anyone I want

Marmaduke Arado: maybe where you live is different

SaveMe Oh: of course, but I would like to know too when it’s about my plan.

Marmaduke Arado: check the log

SaveMe Oh: give it to me then

Marmaduke Arado: I say “if saveme is online I’ll call her”

Marmaduke Arado: I don’t have it

Marmaduke Arado: ask Eupa

Marmaduke Arado: or Sca

SaveMe Oh: ok

Marmaduke Arado: Sca is the man to ask for logs

Marmaduke Arado: he hasn’t done anything yet except ask for logs

SaveMe Oh: that’s why I won’t ask him

Marmaduke Arado: more bureaucratic person I ever met

Marmaduke Arado: so that’s your problem

SaveMe Oh: I will ask Eupa

Marmaduke Arado: be my guest

Marmaduke Arado: we await anxiously for your wise judgment

Marmaduke Arado: meanwhile I’ve been called a Judas, a traitor and a backstabber in public

SaveMe Oh: Yes, does it hurt badly?

Marmaduke Arado: it’s not pleasant for someone like me

Marmaduke Arado: but I guess you may imagine

Marmaduke Arado: in RL would be enough for a slander lawsuit

SaveMe Oh: Maybe the PIRATS can advise you how to do that

Marmaduke Arado: you’re the one who’s licking their asses

Marmaduke Arado: I proudly never had ANY association with Pirats, CARPS, Josinas, etc

SaveMe Oh: And now you tried the tutu group, better never do it again. Stay proud as before.

Marmaduke Arado: I intend to.

11 thoughts on “I Thought He Was My Friend

  1. I’m a bit sick of people thinking that animation is either freebies or something to be shopped for. Try make one second of animation and then come back and tell me I do nothing. All that presumption wont get anyone very far.

    My suggestion of saving meeting chats was to share info for “our” project. If I knew the chat was going to be filled with kakka I would not even have tried to be at the meetings never mind log them.

  2. Holding on
    Letting go
    Falling down
    Feeling free

    Maybe it is better
    Without you or me !

    “NO” you need us all!!
    We are part of the same
    It came as a shock
    They looked around who to blame..

    We will do better
    That is a promise
    We don’t want to be wrong
    and together we are strong

    We choose you as our leader
    We obey and behave
    When you look after us
    We will be “save”

    WHEN WE DO NOT FORGIVE WE ARE A BUNCH OF LOSERS

Leave a Reply

