The Swedish Witch Has A Pirats Pussy

After I took some measures to protect my Swedish friends this afternoon (see previous post) I thought it could be a good idea to meet the witch in person. But she had already banned me on her grounds or that from a friend of hers. So I used IM for direct contact.

 

Gittrika Mint showing how full of hot air she is!

SaveMe Oh: Hey witch, why you banned me?

Gittrika Mint: looooool

SaveMe Oh: Are you hiding here with some of your sad moose friends?

Gittrika Mint: Leave us alone

SaveMe Oh: Did you already apologize to Tina?

Gittrika Mint: Oh so tired

SaveMe Oh: Yes, on your age you must be

SaveMe Oh: Don’t they have home’s for people like you?

Gittrika Mint: thanks for your loving and caring words

SaveMe Oh: So you don’t have to bother people here?

Gittrika Mint: you have real problems SaveMe, go and find a cure for that

SaveMe Oh: I am saving the Swedish community from you.

Gittrika Mint: you have to fill your extremely boring blog with my words..I’m honoured

Gittrika Mint: 🙂

SaveMe Oh: No I fill them mainly with my own words as your words don’t make any sense.

Gittrika Mint: no one cares for what you are thinking

Gittrika Mint: hihihih I saw that

SaveMe Oh: I for example never say hihihihih

Gittrika Mint: an entire blog post

Gittrika Mint: I do

SaveMe Oh: or LOOOOOOOL

Gittrika Mint: deal with that

SaveMe Oh: you have those words under a short key?

SaveMe Oh: so you can say them a lot?

Gittrika Mint: only to you my dear

Gittrika Mint: now go away and spread joy elsewhere

SaveMe Oh: I am already your “dear”?

Gittrika Mint: yes

SaveMe Oh: you also said that to Tina once?

Gittrika Mint: we have a relationship now, because you are stalking my sweetie

Gittrika Mint: what are you jealous, you rascal:))

SaveMe Oh: Of what? Of your awful cheap taste, or that ugly sim you have?

SaveMe Oh: you only do farm dancing there?

Gittrika Mint: it’s not my sim dear

SaveMe Oh: They hired you because you imitate cows so well?

Gittrika Mint: if you think it’s ugly, why are you here? To propose?

Gittrika Mint: you had me at hell no

Gittrika Mint: are you a standup comedian?

SaveMe Oh: I am already married and I don’t fall in love with Swedish moose, only when they are called Ampel, I might reconsider.

Gittrika Mint: hahahahahahah

Gittrika Mint: was it a blind marriage?

SaveMe Oh: But why are you that bad to Tina?

SaveMe Oh: Why are you the top bully from Sweden?

SaveMe Oh: Don’t you have anything better to do?

Gittrika Mint: why are you too bad here? Are you trying to be a bully?

Gittrika Mint: don’t you have better things to do?

SaveMe Oh: And who is that ugly Pirats art network pussy?

Gittrika Mint with her Pirats Pussy sirhc Weatherwax

Gittrika Mint: none of your business honey

SaveMe Oh: is sirhc Weatherwax also one of your collaborators in attacking Tina?

Gittrika Mint: hahaha you are really screwed up aren’t you?

Gittrika Mint: I feel sad for you

SaveMe Oh: When you stay dancing with your pussy it’s ok, then you leave Tina in peace.

4 thoughts on “The Swedish Witch Has A Pirats Pussy

  1. Hand off the kitten or any avatar in SecondLife named “sirhc”, SaveMe. No one is allowed to call my friend sirhc a pussy except myself.

    sirhc has never ever been a part of the Swedish SecondLife drama, lets just leave him alone, please!

    As to the other avatar you mention in your post she must now realize that we have all seen what she is up to. Now let us leave her space to rectify her ways and rethink her methods otherwise we may found ourselves in the position of the bully, and I cannot believe you would want that.

  2. I am just there to help poor drama to a higher plan. Everybody deserves good drama, readers, participants and in the first place, the poor avatar herself. And for me the sirch pussy is irrelevant, I don’t care if his tail is on the back or in the front and where he hangs it. I am just an observer at your service. When you need to be saved, I will Save you!

Leave a Reply

