The Ones That Looks Nice But Are Not

You can call it the Jayjay Approach or the Omo Doctrine. Point is that there are avi’s in secondlife who always pretend that you are a friend and they like you but are in fact the most fanatic banners after all. You know the type; they are still smiling when they stand at your grave.

SaveMe Oh: you can try to hide but I see you

SaveMe Oh: why am I banned here?

Betty Tureaud: you know why

SaveMe Oh: unban me

Betty Tureaud: did you have a nice  birthday

SaveMe Oh: you were there, so was it nice?

Betty Tureaud: I brought a cake

SaveMe Oh: now unban me

Betty Tureaud: lol

SaveMe Oh: I am waiting!

Betty Tureaud: we are all waiting

6 thoughts on “The Ones That Looks Nice But Are Not

  1. Now you can spent one evening with me on the sofa and we eat the leftovers of Betty’s cake and gossip about her!
    I will be waiting for you….

Leave a Reply

