When PatriciaAnne’s Husband Need To Log Her

Entering chat range: PatriciaAnne Daviau (19m)

SaveMe Oh: So how are you going to help me?

PatriciaAnne Daviau: hey saveme ツ

PatriciaAnne Daviau: help you?

SaveMe Oh: Unban me from more or less 10 sims were I was not?

SaveMe Oh: why are you restricting me?

PatriciaAnne Daviau: I have nothing to do with what happened

PatriciaAnne Daviau: and not sure what you are talking about other than you were banned

SaveMe Oh: Nothing happend, thats the point and now I find myslef banned in all the sims around the Pirats one

PatriciaAnne Daviau: you’ll have to ask the person who banned you

SaveMe Oh: she dont answer

SaveMe Oh: So I ask you, luckely you are not that unpolite

PatriciaAnne Daviau: ツ I try

PatriciaAnne Daviau: send a notecard

PatriciaAnne Daviau: sorry but my husband is home and need to log now

PatriciaAnne Daviau: we can chat later if you want

SaveMe Oh: So quickly unban me

PatriciaAnne Daviau: I can not

SaveMe Oh: and after I will send Sasun a notecard

PatriciaAnne Daviau: sorry got to go 😦

SaveMe Oh: you can

SaveMe Oh: you have the permissions

 

And of she went to be logged!

One thought on “When PatriciaAnne’s Husband Need To Log Her

  1. [13:15] SaveMe Oh: when are you going to unban me?
    [13:16] PatriciaAnne Daviau: I told you I can not unban you
    [13:16] SaveMe Oh: When are you going to tell Sasun Steinbeck to unban me??
    [13:16] PatriciaAnne Daviau: I can talk to her about it if you would like me to
    [13:16] SaveMe Oh: Yes please
    [13:16] PatriciaAnne Daviau: but it would be better if you could work it out with her
    [13:17] SaveMe Oh: She dont answer me
    [13:17] PatriciaAnne Daviau: oh ok I will see what she says and get back to you
    [13:17] SaveMe Oh: ok thank you

Leave a Reply

