Sweet Words From My Dear Friend Flora Nordenskiold part 2

Sweet Flora can’t stand the fact that she is dead and we are still alive, here are the latest tactical moves of her in the sl arena (that she says she has left). Latest plan is trying to cut me off from my friends by targeting them now. Dear Flora, I can asure you that the wedding rings are almost around the fingers of me and Rose and that Cat Shilova is lying every morning on our doorstep, drewling from exitement to be our bridesmaid, dotted or squared! Here are the words from her blog as I can understand again people who are not into hippie tea party’s prefer to read it here. And I guess that was also the meaning from the link she send me as she also understand nobody else would read it otherwise.

As predicted there was an outburst of negativity, lies and bashing in response to my SaveMe Oh blog post, written on March 1, 2012. The response, however, did not come from SaveMe herself, but rather from a small group of loyal supporters, who all seemed quite agitated about the post for several reasons (https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/sweet-words-from-my-dear-friend-flora-nordenskiold/#comments). The main reason was that some of these angry fans seemed to chose to identify themselves as “attention seekers, social butterflies, who rose to pseudo-fame,” perhaps having failed to read further down in the blog post where there was also mentioned “a group of people who genuinely favored her approach and supported her [SaveMe Oh].” There were also several comments related to me being an “ex junky of SL (she is now in rehab),” lead by the always toxic appearing Rose Borchovski. Obviously, I don’t identify as an “ex-junky;” Second Life was taking up too much of my time, I left and I processed the leaving in this blog. Perhaps Rose herself has addictive tendencies in relation to Second Life that she is in denial about? Who knows. Maybe the consistently irritated and angry seeming Cat Shilova should simply refrain from reading this blog if she has a problem with me processing leaving Second Life in this way? Perhaps she has nothing else to do. Who knows. Above is a photo of Rose, SaveMe and myself in front of Nordan Art some time after we had first met in Second Life. I like it because it reminded me of a simpler time. Peace.

2 thoughts on “Sweet Words From My Dear Friend Flora Nordenskiold part 2

  1. Simpler time!… Omgosh was there ever a simpler time?… Where did that go? And when Flora apologized for the witch hunting, was that part of the simpler times and therefor got lost….or is this also the side affect of the rehab program: denying!!. And because Flora was addicted the rest of the sl community is also addicted and has a problem.

    Dear Flora thank you for your warm concern, but I have a very happy, colorful and rich RL. I just tumble with energy and
    the deep need to create, so therefor I can easily embrace SL being a part of it.

    But when it becomes to much,I will not leave in an impulse, I will tell my friends , throw a last farewell party to embrace them and thank them for their loyal friendships and inform the artist that exhibit on my sim in time( since I take their time and art seriously)

    And stop acting hurt, surprised and misunderstood: when you throw a ball you can expect one back.

    I have never left a comment on your blog about your struggles with SL because I respected the fact you did leave and wanted a break !
    I will post this comment on Saveme her blog and leave you peacefully with your honey, cookies and butterflies.

  2. “Humour or humor (see spelling differences) is the tendency of particular cognitive experiences to provoke laughter and provide amusement (…).
    People of all ages and cultures respond to humour. The majority of people are able to experience humour, i.e., to be amused, to laugh or smile at something funny, and thus they are considered to have a sense of humour. The hypothetical person lacking a sense of humour would likely find the behaviour induced by humour to be inexplicable, strange, or even irrational. ”
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Humour

Leave a Reply

