Dig A Deep Hole For A Burning Man

A scream from a tent on the burning man April Fools event with DJ EIF doing his 5 year routine! I was wearing one of my rooms to cheer up the event.

Slatan Dryke: SaveMe please detach it

SaveMe Oh: artists or dictators that’s the question

Budster Bashly: Please detach that, thank you

Slatan Dryke: again please detach it now

SaveMe Oh: interaction or rulers?

Black Dahlia: euhm that would be an eject then

Black Dahlia: ill go dictator on u if it was me

SaveMe Oh: guess so

Slatan Dryke: and don’t spam IMs this is a cs VIOLATION

Budster Bashly ejected you from this land.

I walked back in and attached my suicide tree, swinging silently in the wind produced by the DEAD PEOPLE.

Dudarling Supermarine: SaveMe, please be considerate of our performers and enjoy the music

SaveMe Oh: I choose a low profile now

Camille Nuit: hahaha

SaveMe Oh: killed by the art community

Slatan Dryke: that is not allowed btw

SaveMe Oh: again not allowed???

SaveMe Oh: so what is allowed?

SaveMe Oh: park here and shut up?

Black Dahlia: yes

Slatan Dryke: to have fun and stop annoying people

SaveMe Oh: I have fun

Dudarling Supermarine: dance dance dance~

SaveMe Oh: why would I dance in a virtual world?

SaveMe Oh: to see pixels dancing?

Rhyanna Saphir: why would you hang yourself in one?

Gillie Loring: why would you do anything in a virtual world?

SaveMe Oh: much more exiting image

SaveMe Oh: And can you wear a silly hat but not a tree?

SaveMe Oh: Pigs, fish… we are getting popular

SaveMe Oh: prim gluer, who invented that word?

Raskolnikow Roffo: I don’t know

SaveMe Oh: I know

Raskolnikow Roffo: spits on the floor.

Raskolnikow Roffo: great tunes eif 🙂

Dudarling Supermarine: SaveMe, please take down your fish

SaveMe Oh: why?

Dudarling Supermarine: I asked you to

SaveMe Oh: you are gonna take down your hair too?

SaveMe Oh: or your hat?

Dudarling Supermarine: this is not your build area

SaveMe Oh: the fish are my hat

SaveMe Oh: and I don’t build

Dudarling Supermarine: please remove it

Slatan Dryke: SaveMe enough

SaveMe Oh: when you remove your hat first

Gillie Loring: are you 5 years old savem3?

SaveMe Oh: yes

Gillie Loring: grow up

Raskolnikow Roffo yawns

SaveMe Oh: so burn2 fish are allowed and my fish not?

Veleda Lorakeet: I see dead people

Slatan Dryke: Veleda hello

SaveMe Oh: you can wear balloons but not fish?

Camille Nuit: ya, there a few here for sure

SaveMe Oh: but those dead people still rule the stuff around here

SaveMe Oh: they want to dance, and to dance, and to dance

SaveMe Oh: and next year dance, and dance again

Camille Nuit: yes my red shoes.. they kill me….

Gillie Loring: why do people come on here and be a troll is beyond me, get a life

Fairy Fanshaw: Stop being provocative please

Camille Nuit: the dead speak!

Veleda Lorakeet: Why do you allow yourself to be trolled 🙂

SaveMe Oh: I just added some nice fish to the ones who are already floating above us

Dudarling Supermarine: I asked you to take them away

SaveMe Oh: mine are more beautiful btw

SaveMe Oh: I asked you to remove your hat

Dudarling Supermarine: you did not build this, I did

SaveMe Oh: did you also build your own hat?

SaveMe Oh: I already thought so

SaveMe Oh: and Eif plays his music forever

SaveMe Oh: it’s good

Bejiita Imako: hi

Camille Nuit: yes, he is a driving machine

SaveMe Oh: why not add some visuals?

SaveMe Oh: what’s the problem, dead people?

SaveMe Oh: can you only think about ejecting and banning?

Dudarling Supermarine: it’s like being insulted by a 2 year old

Slatan Dryke: last warning detach all your things please

Budster Bashly: please refrain from interfering with building

Budster Bashly: any further disturbance and I’ll be adding ban to the ejection

Budster Bashly: I will take your non reply as failing to conform to repeated requests?

Camille Nuit: lol

Camille Nuit hands out chill pills

SaveMe Oh: see the guards are doing their job

SaveMe Oh: how brave

Eifachfilm Vacirca: you all enjoy the tunes???

Raskolnikow Roffo: Yay!  eif 🙂

Eifachfilm Vacirca: I HOPE SO

SaveMe Oh: I will be away in some seconds

SaveMe Oh: remember me

SaveMe Oh: as it will be boring again after I left

Budster Bashly ejected and banned you from this land.

You are no longer allowed here and have 15 seconds to leave.

SaveMe Oh: those 15 seconds I love the best

Teleport completed from Burning Man- Deep Hole

A farewell IM reached me later:

Budster Bashly: I have issued you with an estate ban from the BURN2 sims pending review of your repeated disruptive behavior, which will be brought before the next Core Meeting.

4 thoughts on “Dig A Deep Hole For A Burning Man

  1. [13:18] SaveMe Oh: For your convienience, here is the evidence: https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2012/03/31/dig-a-deep-hole-for-a-burning-man/
    [13:23] Budster Bashly: nicely modified
    [13:24] SaveMe Oh: not modified, only shortened
    [13:24] Budster Bashly: sameo
    [13:24] SaveMe Oh: i cut the hi and hello out
    [13:25] Budster Bashly: you cut out bits, that didn’t suit your agenda, but that’s ok I have added to your AR’s for ToS violations
    [13:28] SaveMe Oh: I send in an AR into the world against you, for stupidness!
    [13:28] SaveMe Oh: can I have your TOS as toiletpaper

  2. […] The priest: Huldra please detach it Huldra: artists or dictators that’s the question The famer: Please detach that, thank you The priest: again please detach it now Huldra: interaction or rulers? Farmer’s wife: euhm that would be an eject then Farmer’s wife: ill go dictator on u if it was me Huldra: guess so The priest: and don’t spam IMs this is a cs VIOLATION The farmer ejected you from this land. The dialogue is taken from here. […]

  3. […] The priest: Huldra please detach it Huldra: artists or dictators that’s the question The famer: Please detach that, thank you The priest: again please detach it now Huldra: interaction or rulers? Farmer’s wife: euhm that would be an eject then Farmer’s wife: ill go dictator on u if it was me Huldra: guess so The priest: and don’t spam IMs this is a cs VIOLATION The farmer ejected you from this land. The dialogue is taken from here. […]

  4. […] The priest: Huldra please detach it Huldra: artists or dictators that’s the question The famer: Please detach that, thank you The priest: again please detach it now Huldra: interaction or rulers? Farmer’s wife: euhm that would be an eject then Farmer’s wife: ill go dictator on u if it was me Huldra: guess so The priest: and don’t spam IMs this is a cs VIOLATION The farmer ejected you from this land. The dialogue is taken from here. […]

Leave a Reply

