Unfinished Rant At UWA

Apmel Goosson: well SaveMe is here so the success is secured

Kiosk.Net Greeter: Welcome SaveMe Oh! Enjoy your visit.

SaveMe Oh: I am ready, let’s start

SaveMe Oh: you want me to make live music or what Jayjay?

Jayjay Zifanwe: you can do that at the end SaveMe

SaveMe Oh: no. I prefer preludes

SaveMe Oh: after, you always make the people run away

Jayjay Zifanwe: don’t worry SaveMe

Jayjay Zifanwe: I promise I won’t speak

SaveMe Oh: you prefer traditional music of experimental

FreeWee Ling: We’ll start in just a moment..

Apmel Goosson: jayjay´s speaking is a great success among ther women Save..didn´t you know

SaveMe Oh: no? Is it?

SaveMe Oh: did he collect them in that way?

SaveMe Oh: with a smooth voice?

Apmel Goosson: I will ask Apmelina

SaveMe Oh: Is FreeWee nervous or what?

SaveMe Oh: and the UWA law enforcer?

SaveMe Oh: is that a pistol in her pocket or is she just pleased to see me?

Jayjay Zifanwe: she’s probably please to see you

FreeWee Ling shouts: I think we’re ready to start. I want to thank Tarlyn for again graciously agreeing to emcee our presentations. Take it away Tara 🙂

Taralyn shouts: Welcome to the third of the UWA Artists’ Choice Awards!

As is tradition at the University of Western Australia, we would like to acknowledge that the University is situated on Nyoongar land and that the Nyoongar people remain blah blah blah blah…….

SaveMe Oh: May I also thank everybody for being here on the same moment that I am here?

SaveMe Oh: These coincidences in time and timing are remarkable

SaveMe Oh: now I don’t have a speech prepared like the law enforcer of UWA…

SaveMe Oh: but I will try

SaveMe Oh: I will not accept any award again today although all of you did their best to send me one

SaveMe Oh: as art is not a competition, the efforts of the Art-Ikea will never been taken serious

SaveMe Oh: giving artists every month a bag of money and believe you are supporting art is a crime

SaveMe Oh: it’s not supporting art

SaveMe Oh: but bribing artists

SaveMe Oh: to force them from free spirits into slaves who produce for the promotion of some obscure university in Australia……

And banned!

When the event is finished the UWA crybaby IM’s me:

 Jayjay Zifanwe: why did you go?

Jayjay Zifanwe: I just was starting to speak

SaveMe Oh: banned

Jayjay Zifanwe: I asked both freewee and taralyn to let you stay

Jayjay Zifanwe: I asked them if they ban you

Jayjay Zifanwe: just now

Jayjay Zifanwe: I didn’t give them permission

SaveMe Oh: you are losing your control

Jayjay Zifanwe: grrrrrr

SaveMe Oh: they must get fed up of your weak ruling

Jayjay Zifanwe: I am checking the ban list now.

Jayjay Zifanwe: I do not see your name

Jayjay Zifanwe: the tp should have worked

SaveMe Oh: Maybe they found a way to overrule you

Jayjay Zifanwe: I try again

SaveMe Oh: The event has finished for sure now?

Jayjay Zifanwe: almost

Jayjay Zifanwe: but not yet

Jayjay Zifanwe: it didn’t work again?

Jayjay Zifanwe: hmmm then someone must be doing something I don’t understand

Leave a Reply

