I Have The Right To Kill Her

Kikas Babenco: and the only way you can handle SaveMe is banning her?

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

Marmaduke Arado: just some simple questions

Marmaduke Arado: and not a single answer

Marmaduke Arado: the Lindens in the sky are too busy counting money

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

Marmaduke Arado: the question was how long will the ban last, and who has the power to decide that

ush Underwood: maybe we are talking to the wrong person .. and the right one doesn’t exist

Marmaduke Arado: yes ush

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

ush Underwood: solo .. why not ban Van Gogh?

Marmaduke Arado: History will tell who made the biggest mistake…

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

Marmaduke Arado: you surely know about the Salon des Refusés

ush Underwood: in Germany once they burned art

ush Underwood: Nazis

ush Underwood: Hitler

Kikas Babenco: they were trolls

Marmaduke Arado: do you know the name of any artist who was approved by the LEA of the time?

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

Marmaduke Arado: the Napoleon committee who selected the “safe” artists

ush Underwood: what is another word for COWARD, maybe SOLO?

Kikas Babenco: are you god?

Marmaduke Arado: the future’s not here yet for us to know

Marmaduke Arado: I believe the art books of the future will mention SaveMe while the LEA approved ones will be a footnote at best

Marmaduke Arado: may be wrong…

Marmaduke Arado: of course I’m just a “fan”

Marmaduke Arado: but I’d advise you to read Vaneesa Blaylock’s post about SaveMe. http://vaneeesa.com/2012/03/31/the-minority-report-on-saveme-oh/

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

ush Underwood: weasel words solo

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

Marmaduke Arado: Soror Nishi seems to be a “fan” of her too

Marmaduke Arado: but I digress, I don’t want to convince anyone of nothing

Marmaduke Arado: I’m going now, good night Solo!

Solo Mornington: I’m sorry, but as a well known public figure that has been subject to violent personal attacks I have the right to kill her.

13 thoughts on “I Have The Right To Kill Her

  1. “well known” …. known to me only as the Hitler of LEA this is not a qualification for anything.

    “violent personal attacks” …. did SaveMe go to his home and smash his monitor with her bat? Kick him in the flesh and blood balls? … or are we talking about some pixels and chat here?

    “I have the right to kill her.” ….. OK so now we know the truth! Solo Mornington is from TEXAS!!! … and now I am sure he sees himself as the Hitler of LEA.

  2. It’s hard to believe these lies come from someone who could understand rational discussion. But I do feel a need to point out a couple things…

    The first is that SaveMe Oh has no sense of humor. This is not funny for her or anyone else. It’s not a joke. She actually believes that by banning her, I am somehow killing her. She also seems to believe, with a straight face, that calling me a fascist or murderer will help her be unbanned. Because that has always worked in the past or something. So basically SaveMe Oh has no sense of proportion or really any mooring in reality.

    The second thing I need to point out is that if you’re echoing her rage, you are attacking me based on lies. Or at absolute best, based on ill-understood half-truths. You’re welcome to think I’m a mofo, but please try and develop this opinion of me based on reality, instead of SaveMe’s fantasy world.

    • I actually never applied to have do a fullsim for the LEA I was asked but I’ve since declined the invitation I’m bored with what people have called my art and I’m bored with the art I am seeing elsewhere inworld. Saveme is one of the only artists in SL that I sit up and take notice of One of the few artists who actually has a sence of humour and somebody with no mooring in reality sounds like the perfect artist for a virtual world She should be upheld not banned.

      • They will invite me soon to prove that I won’t do it any better. And they are right, I will mess it up like never before! In the name of Cheesus, yes!

  3. Solo, your comment needs a reply. If you say SaveMe is sometimes (!) an idiot or troll, I totally would agree. But sadly many oversee her huge sense of humor which does not end against the own person. It is not your fault if you don’t understand that because SaveMe is Dutch and they are a small and very weird nation. Their language sounds like sore throat and their mentality is a mixture of German and English, from both sides the worse. They hate the German football team which does not prevent them to invade by millions Germany year by year with their caravans. They ALL have one! How I know? Well, I live not far from the first mountains after the national border and it is flooded here with Dutch almost the whole year. (Hey Rose and Save, when you visit next time the Sauerland with your caravan, I come for a beer!) And do you know what, Solo? I insulted Rose and SaveMe here after by after and I am quite sure that they will have a good laugh when they read this. That’s how strange Dutch humor is!

    • mmmm, my caravan broke down last year on top of your mountains ( why is Germany not flat like holland?), Would it be okay when I visit you by bike, I do not mind drinking your awful beer!

      • I don’t want to bring this up all the time because it’s such a cliche, but maybe she can first give us back our bikes!

Leave a Reply

