Et Tu, Brute?

When you think you have a friend.

SaveMe Oh: Don’t you know I am the best circus artist of SL?

LaPiscean Liberty: are ya going to get off the stage

LaPiscean Liberty: they have ask SaveMe

SaveMe Oh: you banned me so why you ask?

LaPiscean Liberty: I have no ban rights here

SaveMe Oh: liar

LaPiscean Liberty ejected and banned you from this land.

You are no longer allowed here and have 15 seconds to leave.

SaveMe Oh: Et tu, Brute?

LaPiscean Liberty: I looked in este I don’t have rights to ban anybody

LaPiscean Liberty: I just ask

LaPiscean Liberty: I tried to eject ya that’s all I can do

LaPiscean Liberty ejected and banned you from this land.

You are no longer allowed here and have 15 seconds to leave.

SaveMe Oh: can’t you read?

SaveMe Oh: There are a lot of murderers who thought they couldn’t

LaPiscean Liberty: damn it girl, I ask you to get off stage. I didn’t want to do even a eject

One thought on “Et Tu, Brute?

  1. I don’t understand why someone can lie about having ban and ejection rights, when clearly they did. At least I admitted and apologised for banning you from Madpea Venue. Of course I made a mistake, granted you art work can create lots of lag, but then so can hairy avatars. Which is worse! A hairy avatar with spinning particles all over them, or worse the biggest prim dress, skirt, cloak, gloves, hairy hair, not to mention the vehicle they drive in or those annoying gestures or those idiotic child avatars that think they are tellitubby’s and drop every vowel even when spelling I ike you Miss, tank vewy much Miss. Arrgghhh spare me.

    Any way my point is I admitted what I did and rectified here when I saw the error of my ways, too many green peas in one pot I dare say. Too many peas spoil the broth or so I heard tell. Well having gone off on a complete tangent here, because I am upset that someone would just lie about banning or ejecting you, the point Is there is a wonderful thing called derendering, and perhaps some of our narrow minded, banners and ejectors might what to consider using this button in the future, or at least owning up hands on hearts to banning and ejecting. Mumbles somethinga bout being very tired, and rambling and jumps off the podium.

Leave a Reply

