The Who Call Who Adolf Game

I did not call Aruba Decuir Hitler.

I did not call Merlina Rokocoko Hitler.

I did not call Newbab Zsigmond Hitler.

I did not call Solo Mornington Hitler.

That all these people try to play Godwin’s law on me because they can’t win the discussion as they are run out of arguments isn’t my mistake.

When you rule a sim as a dictator, when you have art police walking around in black suits with a bandage around their arms with a Pirats sign in red and white or when you play the Hitler card yourself, don’t blame me for it. A better way to deal with these things would be to say: “Hey, SaveMe, maybe you are right about some things!”

Am I now going to complain about the people who compared me with Hitler like Elodie Footman? No, it’s her freedom of expression.

Do I like it? No, as what I hate the most in the world are fascists.

 

Read more about it in the movie The banning of SaveMe Oh from Larkworthy Antfarm, in the comment section on YouTube

4 thoughts on “The Who Call Who Adolf Game

  1. When you (laughably) compare your plight at my hands to that of ‘Degenerate Art’ during the time of Nazi ascendancy, it ceases to matter whether you literally compared me to Hitler. That would be in addition to comparing me to Idi Amin.

    Quoth: “Do I like it? No, as what I hate the most in the world are fascists.”

    So stop acting like one, you poor wounded bird.

Leave a Reply

