Solo Mornington Ejects More Than An Average Man Of His Age

Solo Mornington: You have been ejected from ‘LEA Art Sandbox’ by Solo Mornington.

SaveMe Oh: Coward

SaveMe Oh: when will I be unbanned?

Solo Mornington: please do not be abusive to me in IMs.

SaveMe Oh: You are already abusing me for months now

Solo Mornington: I banned you for violating the rules of the LEA Art Sandbox.

Solo Mornington: and that is not abuse.

SaveMe Oh: there is not any rule that gives you that right

SaveMe Oh: nor your collaborators

SaveMe Oh: you are violating my freedom

Solo Mornington: please do not continue to abuse me in IMs.

SaveMe Oh: you keep me prisoner

SaveMe Oh: you condemn me on a self acclaimed base

SaveMe Oh: you play GOD

SaveMe Oh: who I assume you are not

Solo Mornington: this is my third request: please do not continue to abuse me in IMs.

SaveMe Oh: You are a criminal misusing your undeserved power on free citizens

SaveMe Oh: you have no right to do so

SaveMe Oh: you are not my father, you are not a judge, you are not the police, and you are not my guard dog.

SaveMe Oh: And I would like to add that you started this IM

SaveMe Oh: so don’t complain when you get a response

SaveMe Oh: And your close Linden friends for sure pointed out to you that you have a muting button

SaveMe Oh: besides changing the rules at your will and accusing me now from abuse so you have a next file to send to your friends, anything else?

Solo Mornington: interestingly, I never claimed to be any of these things: “you are not my father, you are not a judge, you are not the police, and you are not my guard dog”

SaveMe Oh: I don’t care what you claim; I mention what you try pretending to be

Solo Mornington: you are imagining things.

SaveMe Oh: on shallow grounds

SaveMe Oh: you are the prototype of a corrupt ruler

Solo Mornington: anyway. I’m off. Have fun pounding sand.

SaveMe Oh: why not chance that, it’s not too late for you to become a normal human being

Solo Mornington: I asked you nicely to stop abusing me in IM.

Solo Mornington: 3 times.

SaveMe Oh: I nicely asked you 100 times to unban me, but you must get horny from making a power play out of it

Solo Mornington: when I don’t mute you, you call me a coward. If I were to mute you, you’d call me a coward.

Solo Mornington: so instead I ask nicely, like an adult.

Solo Mornington: please stop abusing me in IM.

SaveMe Oh: why can’t I call you a coward when you are one, that’s not abuse

SaveMe Oh: how you call somebody who is a coward, coward in a not abusive way?

SOLOLUL EJECTING

11 thoughts on “Solo Mornington Ejects More Than An Average Man Of His Age

  1. Solo is exercising a new strategy, he pretends to be the victim instead of the abuser. An abuser who has not the capacity to put straight what he pulled wrong and has lost all his reasonable arguments to make his point. He cannot jump over his own shadow. He turns the table to win his case and hides his own irresponsible behaviour.
    Instead, Solo starts crying for his mummy , pointing at his victim and shouting:
    ” Linden, she is teasing me!”

  2. He remains civil while you insult him repeatedly. Seems like you’re just being a dick in this post. Also the fact that you were banned proves that he does indeed have the power to enforce sandbox policy. So he is in fact “god” in respect to your avatar, at least on LEA grounds. I don’t see that changing any time soon…

    • Most dictators rule with a smile and put on white gloves after the dirty job. I say direct and honest that he is an idiot. When you think banning, ejecting and exile people is civil you also must have had to lick somes asses to be where you are! He is so much enjoying his powerplay that it is sickening that this is the way you think you pay a big contribution to the arts.

      • Others lick your ass because they believe they can change your opinion and turn you into a vollunteer for art. I know you are a sad person only in there for the power to rule. If you are searching for a disturbed person, look in the mirror!

    • “I don’t see that changing any time soon…”

      and what is your prognostication for the middle term, Neotoy?

  3. Love the picture, Saveme Oh, only why is it green. Putrified, purile gunk, spouting forth perhaps. Any way hoping you are well and keeping things in order and love what your friends are doing on LEA sandbox.

Leave a Reply

