Solo Says Nothing

After a few days not visiting LEA after my happening NOTHING last week I found myself banned by dictator Solo Mornington again

SaveMe Oh: what this time?

Solo Mornington: why ask now?

Solo Mornington: you already told the world why.

SaveMe Oh: I only found out an hour ago that I was banned

Solo Mornington: facts don’t really matter that much to you, it seems.

Solo Mornington: so you only found out an hour ago, and then you told the world that you knew why, and now you’re asking me why.

SaveMe Oh: Throwing an artparty and asking you why I am banned this time are two different things

Solo Mornington: you are throwing an art party because you were banned.

SaveMe Oh: Actually a friend came with the idea before I even knew I was banned

Solo Mornington: and?

SaveMe Oh: and stays the question why I am banned this time

Solo Mornington: you already told quite a few people why you were banned, so you must already know.

SaveMe Oh: No, I am asking you

SaveMe Oh: Sometimes dictators speak out what is on their minds

Solo Mornington: you don’t need me to say anything. you already lied about it.

SaveMe Oh: I am asking you

Solo Mornington: make up whatever you want.

Solo Mornington: facts haven’t stopped you in the past.

SaveMe Oh: no, I am asking you

SaveMe Oh: what is the reason you banned me?

Solo Mornington: well then, this conversation is over. 🙂

SaveMe Oh: So you won’t give me an explanation why you banned me again?

3 thoughts on “Solo Says Nothing

Leave a Reply

