Masturbating Bridesmaids And Bloggers With A Deathwish

After already trying it before, knowing how Flora Nordenskiold ended after trying the same, and being witness of the sad deterioration of Vaneeesa Blaylock who is in animals nowadays after she wrote about me now Quan Lavender has the strong urge to write again about me.

Quan Lavender: what do you think if I make an interview with you for the blog?

SaveMe Oh: It could be the best idea you had since long

SaveMe Oh: will rocket you for sure to the number one position of famous bloggers

Quan Lavender: haha, possible

Quan Lavender: Many don’t understand you and they don’t understand why I don’t hate you against the mainstream

SaveMe Oh: And you think that your questions would solve that problem?

Quan Lavender: honestly no… but I am an optimist

SaveMe Oh: thats good, there should always be some hope

Quan Lavender: I agree! Do you have any plans for works in the near future that we can combine it?

SaveMe Oh: I will do a performance for my rezday 23 February

Quan Lavender: ah, thats a great date for it

SaveMe Oh: you can already start announcing the big SaveMe Oh interview, just like Oprah does with Lance Armstrong

SaveMe Oh: You will become a celebrity

Quan Lavender: she did? I will google that

Quan Lavender: if it makes me rich like her, it’s ok

SaveMe Oh: we share the wealth, and I will take you to South America

Quan Lavender: deal! ^^

SaveMe Oh: I want every week an announcement

SaveMe Oh: starting from 23 January

Quan Lavender: my blog is no marketing platform

SaveMe Oh: no, but an artblog

SaveMe Oh: and those announcements are part of the art

SaveMe Oh: not a marketing tool

SaveMe Oh: as I am the artwork

Quan Lavender: but the blog is no art

SaveMe Oh: When I am in it, it becomes art

Quan Lavender: It’s worth a try  *lol

SaveMe Oh: …and as you don’t have anything better to do…

Quan Lavender: sure

Quan Lavender: http://quanlavender.blogspot.de/2013/01/big-announcement-saveme-oh-interview.html

Quan Lavender: I have a problem now. Since it is more than obvious that you take drugs to have all the energy to troll the artists, the question is now: Do you reveal the dealers and the people behind you?

SaveMe Oh: The whole team?

Quan Lavender: ALL

SaveMe Oh: I have to speak with my lawyer first

Quan Lavender: ok, I wait for answer

SaveMe Oh: I can give you already one name

Quan Lavender: yes

SaveMe Oh: Rose Borchovski

Quan Lavender: :/

Quan Lavender: that is not new

Quan Lavender: a marriage date would be news

Quan Lavender: but before you manage that, your almost bridesmaids are all dead

SaveMe Oh: We had a date set but due to disrespectful behaviour of our bridesmaids we had to postpone the date

Quan LavenderQuan Lavender rolls eyes

Quan Lavender: but still are all friends, right?

SaveMe Oh: Yes, but if they are capable of being bridesmaids have to be screened again

Reason of the delay? 3 of the bridesmaids, Kikas Babenco, Ush Underwood and Marmaduke Arado were spotted while having obscene intercourse with Solo Mornington disguised as typewriter in LEA5, the place were the same Solo Mornington already keeps me banned for months. This extreme betrayal made Rose and I reconsider our set date of marriage 13-13-2013.

3 thoughts on “Masturbating Bridesmaids And Bloggers With A Deathwish

  1. I am sorry to tell you that this (again) postponing of your wedding is based on very biased reasons. The Official and Only Bridesmaids (masturbating or not, I cant answer for the others) are Luce Laval, Kandinsky Beaumont, Ush Underwood and myself. Among those, one only was a traitor. You still have three left, in full bloom and functionnality. Dont pretend you cant marry. I will sue you. Or may i suggest that you both marry Solo, too?

Leave a Reply

