Oh, What A Surprise

SaveMe Oh: Dear Bryn, I organised an event for you to thank you for all you did although you are a bitch for me. I would like to meet you to hand you over the result of the event, a nice present. Is that possible or you prefer I just add it to your account?

Bryn Oh: Its ok SaveMe you keep it

SaveMe Oh: No I wont

SaveMe Oh: So can I hand it over or you prefer to have it on your account

SaveMe Oh: I send it anyway

SaveMe Oh: what you do with is is up to you

SaveMe Oh: Can you TP me for a sec?

SaveMe Oh: Not to your place of course as I am banned  there, but somewhere else?

SaveMe Oh: I would appriciate that as a lot of people contributed and I want to make sure it is all done well

Bryn Oh: you just want to mock me Save.. go write that it happened and we met etc.. but give the money to one of your friends

SaveMe Oh: No dear, I am not gonna cheat with money your and my friends donated

Teleport offer sent to Bryn Oh

SaveMe Oh: You are not gonna come or tp me?

SaveMe Oh: So, I give you 3 minutes to decide and then I will send you the money of your present

SaveMe Oh: Ok, you have it your way. Dear Bryn, my beloved sister, thank you for all you did for the SL artworld and what a sad occasion it is that leaves us behind with Solo Mornington. I hope you like this present, contributed by a lot of friends. May the art defeat the Linden and LEA rulers.

SaveMe Oh paid Bryn Oh  L$5256

Knipsel

Bryn Oh: thank you SaveMe, and your friends too

SaveMe Oh: You are welcome

Snapshot_147

 

A day later Bryn showed up in LEA dressed in all new clothes, but saying hello was maybe too much.

7 thoughts on “Oh, What A Surprise

    • Edward, that’s the problem for SaveMe: No one is afraid of her pixels. Without her sycophants and her victims, there’s no SMO. Not even her currency is any good; she can’t even buy her way into relevance. If you played along and paid her, you were swindled by her reputation.

      • I haven’t even been in sl for weeks, but she collected L$ for Bryn who was afraid to be in the same sim with her. It’s all in the dialog – no talking points here I’m afraid.
        .

  1. Is it still against the ToS to publish IM chat logs? I’m not up on the latest in that regard. I know it was at one time.

Leave a Reply

