My Spinach Tea Smells Strange

As the artwork SaveMe Oh I feel offended by my dear neighbour ( I wouldn’t dare to call her a friend) Ush Underwood. In recent years we helped each other out when one of us had a shortage of sugar for the tea or when her bio-spinach was doing better than mine. But now she send a note around in which she seems to spoil my joy in violating, fighting, unfriending, blaming and ignoring and want to replace this with peace, comfort, respect and tolerance. Did I become an artwork for that?

She does this whole appeal based on her view of virtual friendship. Now what does this friendship mean? When this group of friends try to work organised together it ends in a big mess as seen before in the Pink Tutu project and the Alpha Auer Alpha Tribe Commercials and when one “friend” offers another “friend” a nice love raft this “friend” turns out to be not a friend as he has first to ask the whole world permission for accepting the gift.

When another former friend does her best to trademark herself as an organiser of welfare and supporter of the arts but freaks out when another supporter of the arts, SaveMe Oh, turns her naked escapades on a giant horsedick into art, at once we have to keep in mind there is a person behind an avatar. But on the other hand this person has no problems in a whole night role playing in 1920 Berlin and organising the banning of my poor daddy Cupido Oh, who was also in the mood for role-playing. And this all for being my daddy.

So we are allowed to role-play one moment, but have to stop immediately the next moment when a virtual friendship is in danger?

So to all these vulnerable people behind avatars in RL I would like to say, don’t use your avatar for your shit but solve your own problems. And when you really want to become so desperately friends in RL, make an appointment, you fools. And to prevent disappointments, I don’t drink tea and I hate dogs and little children. I have nothing with plants or people who are religious. I never saw a spirit, nor found my chakra and I do find the painting of aquarelles a crime against humanity.

So, my dear neighbour Ush Underwood, tea tomorrow?

6 thoughts on “My Spinach Tea Smells Strange

  1. “I don’t drink tea and I hate dogs and little children. I have nothing with plants or people who are religious. I never saw a spirit, nor found my chakra and I do find the painting of aquarelles a crime against humanity.”

    fortunately baba de camelo was invented in the distant past…

  2. As a friend of Ushes I must reveal to you that she has started adding some menthe to the spinach. This is a protection against Apmels heavy breath at weekends, as he usually wants to dance really close with her.
    I think they are friends all the same.

Leave a Reply

