My Friends Also Have To Ask HIM permission

In the old times I was able to visit performances from my friends, but when I want to do so now my friends have to ask permission at the great and widely respected sim or gallery owners. They have to beg or lick some asses. Or, in the LEA dictatorship they organise a conference to debate about the pro and contra’s of the allowance of enemy of the state number one; SaveMe Oh. They put themselves on lists of lovers and haters of SaveMe Oh and spent hours debating to solve the problem. This week the poor virtual decision makers had hardly time to take some minutes time to remember the passing away of Nelson Mandela or even consider his lecacy.

I myself would never consider perform somewhere when my friends were not welcome but apparently people make different choices.

SaveMe Oh: What time will I be unbanned?

Marmaduke Arado: Better ask Eupalinos Ugajin

SaveMe Oh: You talked about it with him?

Marmaduke Arado: No, we just asked him to unban you when we proposed the show. But not as a condition to do the show. After that we raised the issue once more and after that we didn’t talk to him again about it.

SaveMe Oh: And when he refuse to unban me will you refuse to play?

Marmaduke Arado: No of course not

SaveMe Oh: Haha, maybe he also falls of his chair and just die in time

Marmaduke Arado: We’ll just have to wait and see

SaveMe Oh: He is not online, don’t you have building rights there?

Marmaduke Arado: Yes

SaveMe Oh: And can’t you wipe me from the banned list?

Marmaduke Arado: No

SaveMe Oh: Why not?

Marmaduke Arado: Because we just have building rights not administrator rights. But i’d refuse to have administrator rights anyway. Like I told you we just are there to do the show.

SaveMe Oh: When you want to overthrow dictators you need to on a certain moment. As a superhero you should have to know.

Marmaduke Arado: You should know by watching the show that i’m the worst superhero ever. That’s the whole point of the show

SaveMe Oh: But deep inside you hope to become a freedom fighter one day

Marmaduke Arado: Maybe but that’s not the time to talk about it now. We’re 100% busy with the show atm

SaveMe Oh: Yes, the show must go on (Johannes Heesters)

Marmaduke Arado: exactly

Kikas Babenco: At the moment Eupalinos is being pressured from every side

SaveMe Oh: Which sides?

Kikas Babenco: Those that love you and those that hate you

SaveMe Oh: And except yourself, who love me and who hate me?

Kikas Babenco: Are you gonna put the list on Facebook?

SaveMe Oh: What list??????

Kikas Babenco: If I give you some names. You know them.

SaveMe Oh: Dont be a pussy and give me the names

Kikas Babenco: And then there’s the ones that simply are against banning

SaveMe Oh: The ones against banning are saints

Kikas Babenco: I give you one and if you put it I get mad

Kikas Babenco: Quan Lavender, with reasons

SaveMe Oh: She is the one who banned me in the region

Kikas Babenco: Making people hate you is not a good stratagy

SaveMe Oh: I have no strategy as you should know. I accept no responsabilty for feelings of hate people find in themselves nor people who develop into dictators.

SaveMe Oh: I should say they are responsable for their own behavior

Kikas Babenco: Eupalinos is not a dictator

SaveMe Oh: In my opinion he is one of the worsed as he is a “friend”.

Kikas Babenco: And I don’t think he hates you

SaveMe Oh: I prefer 1000 times Solo Mornington. As Solo doesn’t pretend

Kikas Babenco: I don’t like things you do but that does not mean I hate you, that is a bit childish.

SaveMe Oh: Art has nothing to do with like or not.

Kikas Babenco: I’d like to punch you in the nose but I like you😀

SaveMe Oh: Everything is ok except ruling my life

Kikas Babenco: You rule your life and are responsible for it

SaveMe Oh: No, they rule my life and take away my freedom.

And then it became time that the adventures of Kikas & Marma would start so I gave it a last try:

SaveMe Oh: 12 pm has passed, I am still waiting….

Marmaduke Arado: Eupalinos Ugajin is online

SaveMe Oh: I send him 2 hours ago an IM, no answer

SaveMe Oh: Now can’t you refuse to start until your best friend (me) is there?

Marmaduke Arado: No, because i get the feeling he won’t unban you

SaveMe Oh: Ok, Then I better go back to my exile.

Marmaduke Arado: ok

Leave a Reply

