The Ghost Of Christmas

Mary and Joseph: Hi Saveme … There is a party going at the Burning Man sim. Apmel is here and Quan Lavender and Betty Tureaud too.

SaveMe Oh: Please TP me Quan will be delighted.

Mary and Joseph: I thought so🙂

SaveMe Oh: Thank you for the TP, dear Quan

Junivers Stockholm: Always great sounds from Ultralight

Apmel Goosson: Ultralight make my ear has orgasms always

SaveMe Oh: At least one part of your body reacts. So on your head is a christmas condom for your ear-gasm?

SaveMe Oh: Now who is security here, those Christan fundametalists are still in charge of BURN?

SaveMe Oh: Gemma Allen, thats the Christian fundamentalist park ranger

Gemma Allen: Not doing security today SaveMe

SaveMe Oh: So which trigger happy boyscout is at duty today?

SaveMe Oh: Or is this a coalition between the Christian fundamentalist burners and the sky dancing banning hippies?

Percival Antiesse: seems like no one on security SaveMe…so let’s go wild..!

SaveMe Oh: We are blessed that its almost christmas, everybody forgives everybody

Apmel Goosson: Oh shut up Save and listen to Ultralight

SaveMe Oh: Is it Ultralight or is she playing a tape from Nnoiz Papp?

Apmel Goosson: Ultralight is improvising every set..

Percival Antiesse: Wagner, SaveMe..?

SaveMe Oh: I think she is playing a Noizz Papp tape mixed with Stockhausen

TheDove Rhode: Ask her

SaveMe Oh: I cant ask her, she never answers me but if she wants she can sing her answer to me

Apmel Goosson: I´m glad i can be here and experience her.

SaveMe Oh: Yes I know, dont forget to blog that

Apmel Goosson: I always blog Ultra

SaveMe Oh: thats what I am saying. The readers will be delighted again

Apmel Goosson: I´m sorry Save you don´t see the greatness of her imrpovised performnances.. your loss

Larree Quixote: Why do you want to be like that, Save? If you’re not digging it there is plenty of other cool stuff to do in SL. Maybe try to show a little respect for the Burn community that is making this party happen. My two cents. That’ll be a nickel.

SaveMe Oh: Now dont use the word respect on me, you should know I am allergic for that. People should respect that

SaveMe Oh: Is it the objective we stand here parked? Btw?

Quan Lavender: excellent Ultra!

Gemma Allen: Looks for Kikas and Marma

SaveMe Oh: They are suspended

Christ Zaurak: I’m hallucinating I saw a shark

SaveMe Oh: What music can do…

Slatan Dryke: please remove this stuff, thank you

SaveMe Oh: he hates flowers I guess

Slatan Dryke: SaveMe again detach it please

SaveMe Oh: Why dear? For you a happy christmas too. May you be blessed

Christ Zaurak: ETERNAL FLOWER POWER!

Slatan Dryke: You are disturbing this event

SaveMe Oh: And why is that my dear? Where does it hurt?

Slatan Dryke: dear, again detach it please

Medora Chevalier looks forward to the day when we can block chat about an avatar

Apmel Goosson: shut up Slatan..you are disturbing with your sad babbling

Mary and Joseph: This is turning into a great evening🙂

iSkye Silverweb ejected and banned you from this land.

Apmel Goosson: some idiot decided to eject SaveMe..where is your brains?

Mary and Joseph: Apmel is banned too now

SaveMe Oh: Thats great, at his beloved Ultralight concerts

SaveMe Oh: Those Burners really are a Christian Fundamentalist group

Mary and Joseph: I am so glad you showed up … It turned the evening into a great event

SaveMe Oh: Yes, you have to cherish those short moments before you sink back in the depressing Medora Chevalier skydancings

Mary and Joseph: it looks like Apmel is back with an alt now

SaveMe Oh: you are the most violent Christian Fundamentalist I know

Slatan Dryke: thank you🙂

Snapshot_029

Slatan Dryke exterminating the last pockets of resistance

Apmel Ibbetson: It actually makes me sad.. I know from personal talk that Ultralight get inspiration from Apmel being there..and then some complete idiot decides to eject him from the concert

Betty Tureaud: then its good you have a alt poor Apmel

Apmel Ibbetson: no Betty..poor Ultra

Apmel Meerson: no..but i came invited by Ultra..she said she gets inspired when I´m at her concerts.. and then some idiot ejects me because he I talk in open chat with SaveMe!

Leondra Larsson: why so much, SaveMe’s?

SaveMe Oh: To protest against the christian fundametalist group who is ruling here about life and death

Leondra Larsson: LOL don’t think so, the burn is about… well you can look it up

SaveMe Oh: Burn was about

Leondra Larsson: Burning Man

SaveMe Oh: But the rangers who rule it now are christian fundametalist gang who have nothing to do with Burning Man anymore

Leondra Larsson: well I am a Ranger, and I am not a Christian….I consider myself a Jedi🙂

SaveMe Oh: Also sick. Now try consider yourself as human or is that to difficult?

Leondra Larsson: Well there is still no reason to force your stuff all over, it’s rather narcissistic.

SaveMe Oh: try to be a human who doesnt need to ban other people

Apmel Goosson: I feel empty..i didn´t mind being banned from Burn when we were protesting for Kandi..but being banned from an Ultralight concert when I told SaveMe to shut up and listen is a little hard to take

Apmel Goosson: I wonder if i can erase 250 blogs I have written about her

SaveMe Oh: You are the only one who will notice

Apmel Goosson: I know Save..hehe..a bit sad..but probably true

SaveMe Oh: Its sad yes, but the truth

Apmel Goosson: We fans can easaly be ignored

SaveMe Oh: They always say they will talk about it, but after they choose for themselves

Apmel Goosson: well..- maybe if I told her i had close to 60000 readers one month.. I might be important..but i will not tell

SaveMe Oh: Tell her how much comments you get

Apmel Goosson: haha..I only get comments when it is about you

SaveMe Oh: I rest my case

One thought on “The Ghost Of Christmas

  1. Dear SaveMe Oh,

    This email is notification of action regarding your Second Life account, SaveMe Oh, for violation of the Second Life Terms of Service or Community Standards.

    Violation: Community Standards: Disturbing the Peace, Scripted Objects

    Every Resident has a right to live their Second Life. The use of repetitive sounds, following or self-spawning items, or other scripted objects that intentionally slow server performance or inhibit other Resident’s ability to enjoy Second Life are examples of Disturbing the Peace.

    Action:
    As a result of this violation, your Second Life account is being temporarily suspended for a period of 1 days. It will return to active status on Monday, December 16, 2013.

    Appeal Process:
    The decision to suspend your Second Life access was reached after investigation of your use of the Second Life software and service. If you would like to appeal your suspension, you may contact Second Life Support, in writing, at the address below:

    Attn: Account Reviews: Appeals
    Linden Lab
    945 Battery Street
    San Francisco, CA 94111

Leave a Reply

