That She May Save You In 2014 Again

Save 2014

When I am your friend you are Saved, but few people realise that when I am your enemy you are also Saved.

Undisputed evidence shows that when I am not your friend or enemy anymore there is a dark and painful road to nowhere lying ahead of you.

When Josina Burgess was my fulltime enemy after I refused to be her virtual daughter she was busy day and night to get me banned, killed and removed wherever she could and organised large mobs of fellow combatants to fight the shared evil. Now she has gone back to RL to force people into a marriage or promotes the elderly aquarellists.

Also my beloved enemy Merlina Rokocoko, who even forced her husband Newbab Zsigmond to sent a lawyer to me because I punched her on the nose in one of my machinima’s has sank back in the deep swamp of forced labour, the everyday compulsive upload from a pic from her son Tristan.

Even my dear friends Kikas & Marmaduke seem to be blown away once in a while by my Typhoon Haiyan-like behaviour and seeking shelter in the endless peace of an open sim. Desperate they reconstruct the “good old days” of AM Radio and scream from signs: RESPECT ART and DON’T TOUCH to find out shocked there are no living creatures around to even touch anything. The hopeful rezzed crime scenes never saw a good victim. The superhero that is finally free needs his nostalgia to keep the illusion alive he is still a freedom fighter and we come to the shocking conclusion that freedom without rules gives us nothing to fight for and without fighting we are dead.

When I appear in Open Sim to meet my friends Thirza Ember, Cherry Manga or Veleda Lorakeet and take the place over in 1 second they are crying from happiness after being there alone for months.

Open sim AIRE Mille Flux celebrates his one year existing empty and if you want to release them out of their suffering you have to start from scratch by one more time inventing the wheel and copy your stuff for the 1000th time. To get you in they even offer you land of a size that reaches far behind your virtual horizon and a use of millions of prims bringing us back to the virtual stone age where people still thought online worlds are only there to glue prims together. It’s like being on an uninhabited island where you get the freedom to build unlimited sandcastles.

Slowly those blind people are back in a scene from last century, sitting on a couch all night watching television. Seeing what they choose to see but loudly complaining there is nothing interesting on the screen.

Interaction, challenge each other, surprise attacks or upgrading each other seems further away than ever and the only person who completely understood this, Ed Folger, has stopped his valuable contributions.

That’s why I will do even better my very best to Save you all again in 2014 as you all deserve me. But first I go turkey hunting with heavy firecrackers.

4 thoughts on “That She May Save You In 2014 Again

  1. “and the only person who completely understood this, Ed Folger, has stopped his valuable contributions.”

    This passage is very creepy.

Leave a Reply

