You Have Been Removed As An Estate Manager

When I visited LEA 12 of Finn Lanzius to see another collection of cleaned out inventory in the style of Gracie Kendal, Eupalinos Ugaijin or Fuschia Nightfire (the new fashion for artists who have lost inspiration) I saw the old dictator of LEA, Solo Mornington flying in the next door sim LEA 10 and prepared him a little surprise but first I said a few nice words to this Finn Lanzius.

Finn Lanzius: Welcome SaveMe

SaveMe Oh: Now what rubbish we have here?

Finn Lanzius: lol I put out a lot

SaveMe Oh: Why you think in a new world we need this old shit?

Finn Lanzius: Oh how I long for the old days

SaveMe Oh: try Disneyworld

SaveMe Oh: So how much you paid Solo Mornington to open your shop with old shit here?

Finn Lanzius: Nothing

SaveMe Oh: Did he torture you to create this? Don’t tell me you do this out of free will?

And then I visited the idiot who already for years rules LEA with his iron fist, Solo Mornington, who succeed time after time to kick out all of his fellow committee members and end up as the only survivor.

And what he didn’t know this time was that he had set up LEA 10 for sale for 0 Linden, so I took my chance.

Snapshot_173

SaveMe Oh: Ok, this piece of land will do.

Solo Mornington: For what?

SaveMe Oh: and in the mean time you can unban me from LEA 1-7

Solo Mornington: Hey, you know how.

SaveMe Oh: This land here is nice. Flat and empty. Will you thank the committee for me for giving me this piece of land? When you need it back? And how much prims I have here?

You have been added as an estate manager.

Solo Mornington: Knock yourself out.

SaveMe Oh: Because it is you I allow you on my land

Solo Mornington: so then you’re a hypocrite.🙂

SaveMe Oh: No, I will say this to everybody to make them feel exclusive

Solo Mornington: Well, that’s nice of you.

SaveMe Oh: I am nice

Solo Mornington: Well, except for the sexual harassment part.

SaveMe Oh: You would wish to be sexual harassed by me. Don’t flatter yourself

Solo Mornington: No, you kind of did it already. I have a hard time getting past that. the rest, meh.

SaveMe Oh: Unless you think puking by seeing you is an act of sexuality

Solo Mornington: So yah. anyway. not nice. but so what? you don’t need to convince me of anything.

Solo Mornington: So you came to LEA 12 for the thing?

SaveMe Oh: Now if you want to fuck me for this land, please do it quick and wake me up when you are ready.

If you want to fuck me

Solo Mornington: Again: not nice. did you come to just be a jerk or did you have something to say?

SaveMe Oh: I just saw you by coincidence flying above my land and was wondering what you were doing here.

Solo Mornington: Making a machinima, actually. But it’s not going very well. capture software is flaking out.

SaveMe Oh: Make sure you mention my name in the titles of the movie

Solo Mornington: Ok, we’ll work on that.

Solo Mornington: Haha. just got word you were being mischievous in another region.

SaveMe Oh: Explain mischievous

Solo Mornington: I think I won’t.

SaveMe Oh: Well, dont asume I am able to guess at it

Solo Mornington: Guess what I’m going to do.

SaveMe Oh: Thank me?

You have been removed as an estate manager.

Solo Mornington: Not exactly.

SaveMe Oh: Now this was your ultimate challenge. But you prove you are not worth it. A pity.

Solo Mornington: Not worth…. whatever.

Message from Second Life:

Your 2 objects have been returned to your inventory Lost and Found folder by Solo Mornington near parcel ‘LEA10 parcel’ at LEA10 94, 142 due to parcel auto return.

Message from Second Life:

Your object has been returned to your inventory Lost and Found folder by Solo Mornington from parcel ‘LEA10 parcel’ at LEA10 88, 142 due to parcel auto return.

Message from Second Life:

Your object  has been returned to your inventory Lost and Found folder by Solo Mornington from parcel ‘LEA10 parcel’ at LEA10 63, 142 due to parcel auto return.

SaveMe Oh: Banned from the region? You think that was necessary?

Solo Mornington: You can address the issue this way: http://lea-sl.org/about/ban-appeals-process

SaveMe Oh: I even didnt  get a reason. So appeal to what?

Leave a Reply

