The Same As Ever With Every Second A Surprise

Just one week before it was too late (the closing of her LEA sim) I could drag my dear friend (friend: a person who never ever ban you or active collaborate with the enemy) Fuschia Nightfire out of her pool of uninspired lethargy in which she could come up with nothing else than what before her Eupalinos Ugajin and Gracie Kendal already did too; cleaning out their inventories. Before it was too late I donate her quick some work out of my inventory to make it some kind of coherent exhibition and after I said immediately yes when she asked me if I could not clean out my inventory on her rezday in a somewhat more exiting fashion.

But first I took care of Fuschia herself and turned her into me to get her in the right feel.

Fuschia is Saved by SaveMe Oh Fuschia Nightfire transformed in SaveMe Oh

SaveMe Oh: gorgeous, what a natural beauty

Fuschia Nightfire: I know! Now I just need to learn how to be a proper artist

SaveMe Oh: Start with saying exactly what you think. And you are done. Easy, isn’t it?

Fuschia Nightfire: It’s really that easy?

SaveMe Oh: Yes. Trust me. After it’s only some skills to wrap the message.

Snapshot_165

With a new energy you would not believe if you had not witnessed it Fuschia began arranging, preparing and organising the party and after she found a great party stream the event could start.

Snapshot_180 And after I called up all the visitors to wish her a happy rezday after been reborn I started cleaning out my inventory for almost five hours in a mind dazzling spacetrip to enlightenment. And after that Fuschia and I could say to each other: We saved LEA again without them realising.

Snapshot_184

So to all losers who will start in February again with their sad prim glueing activities, SaveMe Oh and SaveMe Oh will come to upgrade you too.

Snapshot_189

Snapshot_198

Snapshot_201

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “The Same As Ever With Every Second A Surprise

  1. “So to all losers who will start in February again with their sad prim glueing activities, SaveMe Oh and SaveMe Oh will come to upgrade you too.”

    Don’t say this, you almost make me want to apply for a LEA sim…

      • “friend: a person who never ever ban you or active collaborate with the enemy)”

        Just a question from someone who never banned you: collaborating with the enemy is a military term for an act of treason often punished by death, right?

      • Maybe among your new friends this is the practice, ask Eupa, Quan or Solo. Among old friends military, treason and death punishment are not a subject or it must be part of an art project. Are you in an art project now or did you join the army?

      • “Among old friends military, treason and death punishment are not a subject or it must be part of an art project. Are you in an art project now or did you join the army?”

        Yes, I am in an art project, and so I am taking note that because of that unspeakable crime you are issuing a death threat to me.

  2. Are you sure somebody issued death threats, I didn’t saw them anywhere? Is it not your recent addiction to self mutilation, self pity, kamikaze obsession and dreams of glorius martyrdom in reaction to the bad taste every collaborator with the LEA puppet governement has soon in his mouth?

Leave a Reply

