Core Sim Ban

When Solo Mornington announced they had a new welcome area, created by my longtime friend Eupalinos Ugajin I thought I might be welcome again too.

SaveMe Oh: Do I have access to LEA 3?
Solo Mornington: doubtful.
SaveMe Oh: welcome area??
SaveMe Oh: the word welcome gave me hope
Solo Mornington: http://lea-sl.org/about/ban-appeals-process 
SaveMe Oh: Can you send me an example, as I forgot why I was banned
Solo Mornington: if you want to go through the process, shoot me or some other LEA committee member a notecard and the process will happen.
SaveMe Oh: ok, hereby I officially appeal, hope to get an answer soon. There you go!

Solo Mornington: notecard. see: http://lea-sl.org/about/ban-appeals-process

Inventory item offered (notecard with the text: ok, hereby I officially appeal, hope to get an answer soon. There you go!)

Solo Mornington: ok. passed along. like it says on the page, answer within two weeks.
SaveMe Oh: Am already trembling
Solo Mornington: I know, it’s a thrill isn’t it?
SaveMe Oh: what an exitement

Snapshot_196

But they must have called a special G7 emergency meeting together when I already recieved the next day the official answer!

The LEA Committee has considered your request and has voted to continue your Core Sim Ban.

Your appeal, therefore, is denied.

Honour McMillan

 

Apmel Goosson: These are in the committe as far as I know..take a guess who voted against.

 

 

 

One thought on “Core Sim Ban

Leave a Reply

