SaveMe Oh Is A Fascist

When Lollito Larkham had an expo in the sim of Tani Thor and Aloisio Congrejo I told him I could unfortunately not visit the place as those bastards already keep me banned for ages. After a tsunami of Italian shit thrown out over me for even dare to think about a visit, those two idiots told Lollito very clear he should not try and ask again.

And then it was time for Marmaduke Arado, who kept his sick anger hidden for some weeks to erupt in a full démasqué.

Snapshot_071

Marmaduke Arado Don’t be mistaken Lollito Larkham, SaveMe Oh is a fascist who uses well known fascist tactics as terror, humiliation, lies, stalking and death threats.

SaveMe Oh: I have a slight hope Lollito is not a sheep listening to propaganda and otherwise I can’t do much about it. Marmaduke, you become a sick person. Hope you get cured in the future.

Marmaduke Arado: Deny the facts: “uses well known fascist tactics as terror, humiliation, lies, stalking and death threats”

SaveMe Oh: That’s easy. I deny all. But to a sick person I have no illusion it matters much what I say.

Kikas Babenco: I hope Marmaduke continues to look at things in his clear rational way

SaveMe Oh: When that makes you happy and you like what he is calling me, ok. When he makes you say those things I wish you a lot of strength.

Kikas Babenco: You started it!

Marmaduke Arado: No use trying to reason with fascists, Kikas.

SaveMe Oh: The world is blessed with people like you fighting for a better world!

Marmaduke Arado: Let’s say I’m not intimidated by fascists.

SaveMe Oh: Let’s say I feel a lot of empathy for the people who have to deal with you every day.

3 thoughts on “SaveMe Oh Is A Fascist

Leave a Reply

