My Ego Is Huge, Not Just Big

1622790_10203513880196300_331856711_n

Igor Ballyhoo: Why are you talking around that I never left SL? I wasn’t in SL for about a year and a half.

SaveMe Oh: Tell your jokes to your groupies

Igor Ballyhoo: What ever

SaveMe Oh: Yes sure Rebeca

Igor Ballyhoo: Wonder why I bother trying to comunicate with you on civilised level at all

SaveMe Oh: Ok, lets try. You had your stuff up permanent. You had alts

Igor Ballyhoo: I didn’t have alt

SaveMe Oh: And even when you were away 1 year and a half you are already back more than a year

Igor Ballyhoo: My stuf was trace since I deleted Igor Igor Ballyhoo avatar I didn’t own any of stuff that was left around SL, only owner of my works was LL. But yes, it is about years since I am back, that is true. But I had comunication with just few person here so… is that really back?

SaveMe Oh: So, when you were really away, what is your opinion about the witchhunt that was created against me because they all wept bitter tears about you leaving?

Igor Ballyhoo: Honestly, I left SL behind me and I didn’t look back. Erased account, erased everything connected with it flickr, facebook, all contacts I had, everything

SaveMe Oh: And told Josina and Fiona it was because of me?

Igor Ballyhoo: Yes, I did left mostly because of you

SaveMe Oh: Poor thing. And now you miss me so much you came back?

Igor Ballyhoo: Got tired of you, you became boring, unoriginal and like gum on sole of my shoe, it was annoying.

SaveMe Oh: But your ego is too big to just start with anohter avi?

Igor Ballyhoo: My ego is huge, not just big

SaveMe Oh: Thats why you realise in the end you exist because of me and not without me

Igor Ballyhoo: Ok, that was just plane dumb statement, I expect bit more of you

SaveMe Oh: I tried to give it a cyber orthodox flavour

Igor Ballyhoo: That was suposed to be insult or something? Not your evening? You must be tired

SaveMe Oh: Is that an insult?

Igor Ballyhoo: No, constatation. If you look better at my words, I even pay you a compliment

SaveMe Oh: By contacting me you already did

Igor Ballyhoo: Said i believe you can do better and made assumption that you are not in top form probably coz ur tired

SaveMe Oh: Even a dumb statement of mine is 1000 times better than licking a LEA ass

Igor Ballyhoo: You are desperately trying to get unbanned there, what is that if not licking their ass?

SaveMe Oh: Actually I am not, as with my army of alts I can go everywhere, but what is exposed there is so sad that I dont bother that much

SaveMe Oh: Its more the system that bothers me

Igor Ballyhoo: THAT we have in common. And I believe that is only common point I share with you

SaveMe Oh: Yes, I deeply hate the suckers that rule there and see with sadness it gets worse and worse as now its ruled by the true leftovers.

Igor Ballyhoo: I would put it bit different. I hate suckers that rule. Any form of government is wrong

SaveMe Oh: Self acclaimed rulers are the worsed segment of these kind of governments

Igor Ballyhoo: When I first time met you, you were still licking everyone in CARP ass

SaveMe Oh: For your memory, they licked my ass and not the other way around

Igor Ballyhoo: What ever, you were intimate

SaveMe Oh: More intimate then you were with Josina? She loved you so much she want to take legal action against me. Were you happy with that?

Igor Ballyhoo: I don’t know what you are talking about

 

Hi, Nordan Art and CARP group members,

You may have heard that Igor Ballyhoo deleted his account on July 23, 2011 (you can still find his profile, I think it takes about six months for it to be removed). The reason for this was he could no longer endure the persistent bullying and ongoing harassment by SaveMe Oh. She has been attacking him for the past year or so, part of this has been ongoing on her blog, part of it has been at gallery openings and part of it has been via private IM.

Many of the Art groups, and also Nordan Art and CARP, discussed earlier tonight what could be done about this. We want Igor back and SaveMe to be removed. While there is still some RL business that needs to be affirmed before any action can be taken, letters from art houses and art groups could greatly contribute and also personal letters from creators and art lovers like you. Also we will look into steps that can be taken in RL concerning the blog where she writes her lies and harasses innocent people.

While we realize this is not an easy undertaking, we want to move forward with our plan. SaveMe Oh has terrorized SL long enough and nothing has ever been done about it. We ask you for your support in the form of a Letter of Complaint addressed to Rhett Linden, Director of Experience, Linden Lab. Drop it in his profile. The more people show that the terrorism Saveme Oh is acting out on SL is not longer possible; the more chance there is she will be removed from SL forever.

Thank you.

Flora Nordenskiold

Josina Burgess

 

Igor Ballyhoo: This is first time I hear about this, as I said, I left and didn’t look back

SaveMe Oh: Luckely for my sake these witchhunters left too. Now dont tell me they also want to come back?

Igor Ballyhoo: I wouldn’t know that

SaveMe Oh: Of course not. You know nothing! Shall we take a pic together for my next blogpost before you start you endless “deep” philosopy’s?

Igor Ballyhoo: Why would I do that?

SaveMe Oh: For me?

Igor Ballyhoo: No

SaveMe Oh: Awful man. After all I did for you

Igor Ballyhoo: Yes, shame on me

SaveMe Oh: Can I buy your shape somewhere like I could with Solo Mornington?

Igor Ballyhoo: no

SaveMe Oh: That macho of yours is handmade?

Igor Ballyhoo: Yes

SaveMe Oh: Send it to me then!

Snapshot_055kopie

One thought on “My Ego Is Huge, Not Just Big

Leave a Reply

