Tsar Nicolas Takes A Golden Shower

Nicolas the Great: Excuse me

SaveMe Oh: Yes dear?

Nicolas the Great: You didn’t see the Sign next to the door?

SaveMe Oh: I came over the balcony

Snapshot_029

Nicolas the Great: Reserved for the Archduke of Bulgaria. That is me. And my wife is coming. Normally she sits next to me. If you want to stay sit in the back please.

SaveMe Oh: I prefer you sit with her in the back as I am SaveMe Oh. And the people have taken over. Be glad you can still go to the opera

Laura the Great: Ok move it

Nicolas the Great: Excuse me, how you dear speak to me like that? In my balcony to say me where to sit!

SaveMe Oh: Royalty are pigs

Laura the Great: Ok you want me to put you in the sky?

SaveMe Oh: Be glad you are allowed to sit next to me

Nicolas the Great: Be glad I didn’t call the security

SaveMe Oh: You know what happened to the Russian Tsar, I hope?

Snapshot_035

Leave a Reply

