SaveMe Oh Is A Piece Of Art

When Ampel Goosson feels forced to publish a statement about SaveMe Oh out of free will without a knife on his throat there must be a serious reason.

First Ampel’s statement about SaveMe Oh on facebook:

“Owing to certain circumstances I will say this (and only once): SaveMe is a piece of art. And art doesn’t have to be liked to be good.”

Snapshot_083

Ampel eating a piece of art

So I asked him an explanation:”

SaveMe Oh: Owing to certain circumstances???

Ampel Goosson: Stem van Helsinki told me to tell you to stop what you are doing. Idiot. We had a brawl

SaveMe Oh: Jaynine Scarborough also sends me an IM asking about Stem van Helsinki so I don’t know what he did.

Ampel Goosson: He seems to have sent messages to many. Kandinsky Beaumont also got it

SaveMe Oh: Could you send it to me or publish it?

Ampel Goosson: Hahaha. NO! It is not worth it.

SaveMe Oh: Good drama needs good storylines

Ampel Goosson: Sure, but I told him to tell you and that you can defend yourself.

SaveMe Oh: Of course you did but I would like to have the conversation

Ampel Goosson: No Save you will only publish it and that wouldn’t feel right

SaveMe Oh: Of course I would publish it

Ampel Goosson: I know

SaveMe Oh: Ok, so in that case I have to accept elderly man discussing about me without me present, sigh

Ampel Goosson: I didn’t discuss you Save..I mostly told him off for insulting my intelligence

Also Jaynine got a private message:

Jaynine Scarborough: Who is Stem van Helsinki? He wrote me an IM. He is actually on my friendslist, but I don t know if I ever talked to him

SaveMe Oh: He is a new galleryowner in SL since a year or so and the kind of man who thinks to know what is best for young girls like me. What IM he send?

Jaynine Scarborough: Dear friend!

Could you please write to SaveMe Oh if she could stop harassing me about her writings?  It s enough that she harassing our opening and behave badly.

I hope you my friend do not support this kind of harassing art. It is the same if you support torturing other people.

Thank you, Stem van Helsinki

Jaynine Scarborough: So here you go: SaveMe!! Stop harassing STEM…

Some other comments:

Larkworthy Antfarm: For the sin of associating with SaveMe Oh, I have been told I am BAD seed and should read a book about the women who killed for Hitler, so I can learn more about my BAD self. WTF? What a bizarre and rather insulting idea! Condescending. Beneath contempt. Anyone who believes they have been harmed by a cartoon puncturing their uber inflated egos has bigger problems than I am able to fix, that’s for sure! And to express pride in having turned informant on another! And disappointment at not having the power to utterly erase her from SL. To play the goddamn self righteous control freak card and expect to be praised like a good dog. OMG. Who is the Nazi and who is the victim here? If you have a beef with SaveMe Oh, take it up with her — not me. Because now I am pissed too.

Iono Allen: It seems that being friend with SaveMe is such a sin that we have to be punished!

Kandinsky Beaumont: I got it too. I did not answer, I am tired to death of all these stupidos. And this one seems to have megalomania and is on a crusade to educate everybody else.

After reading this memories came back from the dark ages when Flora Nordenskjold and Josina Burgess tried to do the same.

https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/burn-the-witch/

Snapshot_150

And in this post from May this year Igor tells us he was not even aware of the witch-hunt going on. So funny what massacres can be created on behalf of unaware victims.

https://savemeoh.wordpress.com/2014/05/21/my-ego-is-huge-not-just-big/

When you also received a message from Stem van Helsinki or had a chat with him about me, please send it to me so I can publish it to show the world how paternalism turns into absolutism and despotism.

3 thoughts on “SaveMe Oh Is A Piece Of Art

  1. Yes, I got the pathetic message too. Sad, sad, sad. I replied “stop taking yourself so seriously” and then I couldn’t be bothered to continue….. if I had known it was a message sent to loads of other people I’d have shouted at him.

Leave a Reply

