Too Blind To See?

When I visit Art Gallery Route 7, which is connected with a visual disability info hall I had a nice chat with ArtWolf Eternal, until I found out she was from FINLAND and she got an advice….

ArtWolf Eternal: Evening

SaveMe Oh: What a collection of rubbish you have. You better make a SaveMe Oh museum

ArtWolf Eternal: Apmel Goosson knows me well. Ask him more.

SaveMe Oh: That should encourage you to listen to my words

ArtWolf Eternal: This art gallery have a lot artist, some are rl disabilitys like me

SaveMe Oh: No, a lot of rubbish, disabled or not

ArtWolf Eternal: I am visual disability person in rl

SaveMe Oh: Then somebody should tell you, you have a lot of rubbish here. Can you see the fish here are swimming backwards?

ArtWolf Eternal: No, where?

SaveMe Oh: Behind you.

ArtWolf Eternal: Thats very avantgarde

SaveMe Oh: Yes. When I had done it it could be conceptual but from that idiot it must be incompetence

ArtWolf Eternal: I self have alot near sight and glaucoma and alot other visual problems but I can make art lol

SaveMe Oh: And you can walk without a dog down the stairs

ArtWolf Eternal: Yes in sl and rl ,but rl I need heavy glasses or contac lenses

SaveMe Oh: People always say that when I perform they get eye cancer so it would be great to perform for the blind

ArtWolf Eternal: So have you any disability youself?

SaveMe Oh: No, I am the most famous artist of the grid but I work daily with mental disabled people

ArtWolf Eternal: Really?

SaveMe Oh: ask Ampel

ArtWolf Eternal: He have never told about you. I lived in the same sim in solace island

SaveMe Oh: Impossible. His blog is full with items about me. Half his pictures are with me, he made movies about me. The man adores me.

ArtWolf Eternal: Then you must be something special to him then if he adores you. Have you married him?

SaveMe Oh: He would wish but he is too old

ArtWolf Eternal: Age is nothing in sl

SaveMe Oh: No, but he is very, very old

ArtWolf Eternal: No he is very young lol in his mind

SaveMe Oh: he does his best

ArtWolf Eternal: So that make way between age and mind

SaveMe Oh: Here his quote about me: “Owing to certain circumstances I will say this (and only once): SaveMe is a piece of art. And art doesn’t have to be liked to be good.”

ArtWolf Eternal: Intresting,same criteria I have here too:)

Then I started to perform for her:

SaveMe Oh: Now tell me what you see

ArtWolf Eternal: White lines what I see also in rl with my glaucoma

SaveMe Oh: And now?

ArtWolf Eternal: I see such white lines in reality also those colour things very familiar with autumn season on street. You could make career to make worlds of visual disabilitys , to real life organisations

SaveMe Oh: Arrange me a performance for the blind on your roof with music for the deaf

ArtWolf Eternal: I have here deafs too and mute ones too:)

SaveMe Oh: You see? What a great idea.

ArtWolf Eternal: So what is purpose about this show?

SaveMe Oh: To make the deaf see and the blind hear?

ArtWolf Eternal: You know such peoples who hear colours and see sounds and taste light?

SaveMe Oh: I am a walking example off all that

ArtWolf Eternal: So you suffer that ?

SaveMe Oh: Suffering is for the weak of heart

ArtWolf Eternal: Then you should fall in love with Apmel if you have weak heart.

SaveMe Oh: He falls in love with me, dear, not the other way around. OMG I think you are in love with Ampel. You cant stop talking about him.

ArtWolf Eternal: hah ,I not intresting about swedish

SaveMe Oh: Are you also almost a hundred years old?

ArtWolf Eternal: Between

SaveMe Oh: His sheets????? Omg. Where are you from?

ArtWolf Eternal: Finland

SaveMe Oh: Omg, all the Fins want to kill me recently

ArtWolf Eternal: Really why?

SaveMe Oh: Stem van Helsinki, Tuulia Jinx, Leena Hirvi . They are all killing eachother and blame me for it

ArtWolf Eternal: lol I been out of that , not knowing. Blind deaf and mouth close

SaveMe Oh: I can give you the link of my blog if you like a soapstory

ArtWolf Eternal: I not have much time looking blogs not even time self write my blog. So what kicks you get off this?

SaveMe Oh: What kicks you get from art?

ArtWolf Eternal: Are you playing Hannibal Lecter? Question from question

SaveMe Oh: I make art, not explaining it. Thats the job of an audience

But then at once:

You are no longer allowed here and have been ejected.

Snapshot_261

SaveMe Oh: Why?

ArtWolf Eternal: Peoples told me to do so, sorry. I asked from virtual ability help they told at   ban  you out my land for disability stalking

SaveMe Oh: What a pity you dont trust your own judgement

ArtWolf Eternal: Ask Apmel

SaveMe Oh: Ampel would never advise you to do this

When I was behind banlines Leena Hirvi arrived, for sure the one who advised to ban me.

ArtWolf Eternal: SaveMe Oh is there

Leena Hirvi: Oh ,I can see that.

SaveMe Oh: Has the firing squad arrived? I guess we are only waiting for Stem van Helsinki to bring the riffles?

Snapshot_260

But then the Dutch sim owner arrived, for sure to arrange a region ban on request of the Finnish, but she showed some of the good old Dutch spirit and refused, and even advised ArtWolf to unban me. May Cheesus be blessed.

One thought on “Too Blind To See?

Leave a Reply

