Why Do You Hate Yourself So Much?

Tyrehl Byk: What is it in a person, that causes them to choose “right” over “wrong”?

SaveMe Oh: morality

Tyrehl Byk: That’s a cheap answer, worthy of only the ordinary of folks.  You are beyond ordinary, so make it so in your respnse.

SaveMe Oh: Then don’t come with a cheap question but ask more precisely what you want to know

Tyrehl Byk: Am I to understand that you are beyond the duality of language?

SaveMe Oh: When you want to fight me on language you win

Tyrehl Byk: How do you see it as a zero sum game?

SaveMe Oh: Can you ask me things I dont have to google first?

Tyrehl Byk: No, but I am tremendously patient.

SaveMe Oh: So, again, whats the question?

Tyrehl Byk: What do you see in a person that would influence them to decide “right” over “Wrong”.?

Tyrehl Byk: You still with me, SMO?

SaveMe Oh: a person…them????

Tyrehl Byk: come agiain?

Tyrehl Byk: I don’t grok: “a perons…them???”

SaveMe Oh: in this sentence of you: What do you see in a person that would influence them to decide “right” over “Wrong”.?

Tyrehl Byk: listening..

SaveMe Oh: I dont know who you mean by A PERSON?

Tyrehl Byk: Seriously? Is your imagination so weak that you cant see it to be you, a friend of yours, or the second cousin of a person who once knew you and pretended that they really were related to you?

Tyrehl Byk: You are stalling.

Snapshot_119

SaveMe Oh: please ask me directly what you want to know from me?

SaveMe Oh: instead of quasi philosofical blah blah

Tyrehl Byk: Why do you hate yourself so much?

SaveMe Oh: Now thats a clear question. I don’t hate myself at all.

Tyrehl Byk: ……and?

Tyrehl Byk: ….that’s what I thought.

SaveMe Oh: Now that you know I don’t hate myself what is your next question?

Tyrehl Byk: Why should I believe you?

Tyrehl Byk: ….if you are curious, that IS my next question.

SaveMe Oh: When you have followed me well there is enough reason to find that it is silly to asume I hate myself

SaveMe Oh: In fact, I love myself

Tyrehl Byk: I’m sure the mask you wear helps you to believe that.

SaveMe Oh: No, I am deeply in love with myself. I love what I do, I love the oportunities I have and I love to share

Tyrehl Byk: What have I said to you SMO, that would lead you to doubt that zo you’ve lost your off-world identity t

Tyrehl Byk: Crap

Tyrehl Byk: That was a mind fart

Tyrehl Byk: It comes from tryng to convey complex ideas using a limited input construct.

SaveMe Oh: Why do you hate yourself so much?

Tyrehl Byk: I thought I asked YOU that.

SaveMe Oh: I answered already

Tyrehl Byk: Not really.

SaveMe Oh: You dont like the answer, thats something else

SaveMe Oh: you dont hear what you wanna hear

Tyrehl Byk: Say again please?

SaveMe Oh: so in that case you better answer the questions yourself as you already have made up your mind

Tyrehl Byk: No, I haven’t

SaveMe Oh: You don’t want to know me, you want to catch me.

SaveMe Oh: Or to hurt me

SaveMe Oh: Or to destroy me.

SaveMe Oh: Why do you hate yourself so much?

Tyrehl Byk: No

Tyrehl Byk: I cannot destroy with words, someone who is not willing to destroy themself.

SaveMe Oh: Are you asking me to destroy myself?

Tyrehl Byk: Why would anyone think to ask that question?

SaveMe Oh: I don’t know? Tell me!

Tyrehl Byk: I was hoping  you’d tell me!

SaveMe Oh: I don’t know why you think the way you do, I don’t know you.

Tyrehl Byk: That much is certain, SMO.

Tyrehl Byk: How do we move forward from this moment?

SaveMe Oh: You promised me once to work together in LEA, that could have brought us together more maybe, but it turned out to be a fake offer

SaveMe Oh: So you tell me.

Tyrehl Byk: Not at all.  I could not complete my LEA commitment, I told them so, and withdrew my application for reasons that were personal and fully disclosed to the LEA.

SaveMe Oh: You didnt tell me that, so moving forward is difficult when you promiss something and then say nothing anymore.

One thought on “Why Do You Hate Yourself So Much?

Leave a Reply

