The LEA Christmas Gangbang

Fuck LEA

As we all know LEA has already for a long time nothing to do with art anymore. Members from the committee who should promote art have better things to do like protecting Jesus (Jayjay Zifanwe), having a horsedick hobby (Quan Lavender) or being a blonde haired blue eyed catholic woman (Secret Rage).

So why not build a Christmas landscape in LEA with a dream carriage with two white horses in front of it (Quan, eat your heart out). In the carriage a hot menu where we can choose to do it doggy style or have a jingle ball ride. Or better stick to licking? We are after all in LEA (Licking every a$$)

So after Betty Thureaud and Mandel Solano banned me once again in the other LEA sim I end up in LEA 12 where these horny hot surprises were waiting for me. I jumped leaking in the carriage….

SaveMe Oh: I am waiting…

Dora Maar: For what?

SaveMe Oh: For the prince, what else?

Dora Maar: It’s not for sale

SaveMe Oh: I only want his love baby

Dora Maar: I dunno, I thought maybe you were waiting for a pixel man to help you

SaveMe Oh: You have one available?

Dora Maar: I’m sure you have many

SaveMe Oh: Because I don’t want to use the horses. That’s more something for Quan Lavender from the LEA committee

I also went to UWA to ask Jayjay Zifanwe his opinion.

Snapshot_273

SaveMe Oh: You know LEA is ruled by a dictatorship, maybe UWA would not want to be connected to that?

Jayjay Zifanwe: Are you asking me to resign?

SaveMe Oh: Considering the thing that happened with religion in UWA. First censorship here, then dictatorship in LEA. You should be careful were you sending your students.

Jayjay Zifanwe: Ah students in general show respect to religions here. We have a lot of diversity.

SaveMe Oh: That’s great

Jayjay Zifanwe: Showing religion is not a problem

SaveMe Oh: I love diversity and freedom

Jayjay Zifanwe: Quite a few works displayed religious icons

SaveMe Oh: Diversity and freedom go perfect together, you teach that there?

Jayjay Zifanwe: We live that, not teach that, but foremost to go along with that is respect

SaveMe Oh: You don’t need censorship or dictatorship to achieve that as you can explain why the diversity

Jayjay Zifanwe: Which causes those here to automatically not attempt to disparage other religions

SaveMe Oh: But what if that so called respect is a limitation of art? Should you want to organise an art event about open mindness when you cannot give that to the participants? Then it’s better to be honest and tell everybody you are a religious organisation. Then everybody knows.

And now let’s go to fuck! Meet me in LEA12

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA12/78/207/23

4 thoughts on “The LEA Christmas Gangbang

  1. To show respect for religion is like show respect for mass murders. Religion always leads to war some day. Fighting about what will happen after death is pointless. No one will convince all others ever.

  2. I am convinced once and for all , are run only for a small number of people who for years divide advertising , merits and awards. So it is unthinkable to intrude. The rest are just chatter

  3. Because I’m very impulsive , I have completely removed all my videos from avietw sl and artist , as I believe that these two sites collaborate very closely with UWA

Leave a Reply

